| Siu ChrisRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 987 | $84.64 | $83,540 | 74,983 | Oct 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 987 shares at $84.64 · code F · owned after 74,983 ·
|
| SPORCK ALISTAIR NRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 295 | $84.64 | $24,969 | 21,853 | Oct 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 295 shares at $84.64 · code F · owned after 21,853 ·
|
| ROGERS VERNONRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 426 | $84.64 | $36,057 | 186,879 | Oct 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 426 shares at $84.64 · code F · owned after 186,879 ·
|
| RICHMOND DONALD P. IIRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 388 | $84.64 | $32,840 | 186,728 | Oct 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 388 shares at $84.64 · code F · owned after 186,728 ·
|
| ENGINEER ADILRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 547 | $84.64 | $46,298 | 45,942 | Oct 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 547 shares at $84.64 · code F · owned after 45,942 ·
|
| Erickson GaynRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,675 | $84.64 | $226,412 | 191,108 | Oct 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,675 shares at $84.64 · code F · owned after 191,108 ·
|
| Erickson GaynRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 3,239 | $107.21 | $347,253 | 193,783 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 3,239 shares at $107.21 · code F · owned after 193,783 ·
|
| ENGINEER ADILRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 620 | $107.21 | $66,470 | 46,489 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 620 shares at $107.21 · code F · owned after 46,489 ·
|
| RICHMOND DONALD P. IIRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 439 | $107.21 | $47,065 | 187,116 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 439 shares at $107.21 · code F · owned after 187,116 ·
|
| ROGERS VERNONRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 476 | $107.21 | $51,032 | 187,305 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 476 shares at $107.21 · code F · owned after 187,305 ·
|
| SALAMONE ALBERTORole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 556 | $107.21 | $59,609 | 42,873 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 556 shares at $107.21 · code F · owned after 42,873 ·
|
| Siu ChrisRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,164 | $107.21 | $124,792 | 75,970 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,164 shares at $107.21 · code F · owned after 75,970 ·
|
| SPORCK ALISTAIR NRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 345 | $107.21 | $36,987 | 22,148 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 345 shares at $107.21 · code F · owned after 22,148 ·
|
| Erickson GaynRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 499 | $101.60 | $50,698 | 197,022 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 499 shares at $101.60 · code F · owned after 197,022 ·
|
| Erickson GaynRole not disclosed | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 1,053 | $6.6725 | $7,026 | 158,776 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,053 shares at $6.6725 · code J · owned after 158,776 ·
|
| SPORCK ALISTAIR NRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 54 | $101.60 | $5,486 | 22,493 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 54 shares at $101.60 · code F · owned after 22,493 ·
|
| SPORCK ALISTAIR NRole not disclosed | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 1,221 | $6.6725 | $8,147 | 6,398 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,221 shares at $6.6725 · code J · owned after 6,398 ·
|
| WIMMERS DIDIERRole not disclosed | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 1,311 | $6.6725 | $8,748 | 13,690 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,311 shares at $6.6725 · code J · owned after 13,690 ·
|
| WIMMERS DIDIERRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 54 | $101.60 | $5,486 | 13,636 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 54 shares at $101.60 · code F · owned after 13,636 ·
|
| SALAMONE ALBERTORole not disclosed | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 1,512 | $6.6725 | $10,089 | 43,474 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,512 shares at $6.6725 · code J · owned after 43,474 ·
|
| SALAMONE ALBERTORole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 45 | $101.60 | $4,572 | 43,429 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 45 shares at $101.60 · code F · owned after 43,429 ·
|
| ROGERS VERNONRole not disclosed | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 1,626 | $6.6725 | $10,849 | 187,858 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,626 shares at $6.6725 · code J · owned after 187,858 ·
|
| ROGERS VERNONRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 77 | $101.60 | $7,823 | 187,781 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 77 shares at $101.60 · code F · owned after 187,781 ·
|
| RICHMOND DONALD P. IIRole not disclosed | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 1,064 | $6.6725 | $7,100 | 187,631 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,064 shares at $6.6725 · code J · owned after 187,631 ·
|
| RICHMOND DONALD P. IIRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 76 | $101.60 | $7,722 | 187,555 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 76 shares at $101.60 · code F · owned after 187,555 ·
|
| ENGINEER ADILRole not disclosed | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 730 | $6.6725 | $4,871 | 47,207 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 730 shares at $6.6725 · code J · owned after 47,207 ·
|
| ENGINEER ADILRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 98 | $101.60 | $9,957 | 47,109 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 98 shares at $101.60 · code F · owned after 47,109 ·
|
| Siu ChrisRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 194 | $101.60 | $19,710 | 77,134 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 194 shares at $101.60 · code F · owned after 77,134 ·
|
| Siu ChrisRole not disclosed | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 1,089 | $6.6725 | $7,266 | 6,795 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,089 shares at $6.6725 · code J · owned after 6,795 ·
|
| WIMMERS DIDIERRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 317 | $76.27 | $24,178 | 12,379 | Sep 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 317 shares at $76.27 · code F · owned after 12,379 ·
|
| Siu ChrisRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 496 | $76.59 | $37,989 | 77,328 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 496 shares at $76.59 · code F · owned after 77,328 ·
|
| ROGERS VERNONRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 3,994 | $143.77 | $574,217 | 186,232 | Aug 17, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 3,994 shares at $143.77 · code S · owned after 186,232 ·
|
| ROGERS VERNONRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,000 | $136.50 | $273,000 | See lot detail | Aug 14, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,000 shares at $134.00 · code S · owned after 191,226 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,000 shares at $139.00 · code S · owned after 190,226 ·
|
| ENGINEER ADILRole not disclosed | Gift (G)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 500 | —Gift (G) | — | 46,477 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 500 shares at — (Gift (G)) · code G · owned after 46,477 ·
|
| SLAYEN HOWARD TRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 5,700 | $133.0288 | $758,264 | 140,667 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 5,700 shares at $133.0288 · code S · owned after 140,667 ·
|
| POSEDEL RHEA JRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 5,973 | $140.00 | $836,220 | 381,989 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 5,973 shares at $140.00 · code S · owned after 381,989 ·
|
| SALAMONE ALBERTORole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 9,672 | $127.7179 | $1,235,288 | See lot detail | Aug 13, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 4,200 shares at $128.00 · code S · owned after 47,434 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 5,472 shares at $127.5014 · code S · owned after 41,962 ·
|
| Erickson GaynRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 40,000 | $130.8429 | $5,233,718 | See lot detail | Aug 12, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,548 shares at $132.2674 · code S · owned after 196,175 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 38,452 shares at $130.7856 · code S · owned after 157,723 ·
|
| POSEDEL RHEA JRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 8,413 | $130.00 | $1,093,690 | 387,962 | Aug 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 8,413 shares at $130.00 · code S · owned after 387,962 ·
|
| SCOTT GEOFFREY GATESRole not disclosed | Gift (G)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 6,731 | —Gift (G) | — | 23,955 | Aug 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 6,731 shares at — (Gift (G)) · code G · owned after 23,955 ·
|
| SCOTT GEOFFREY GATESRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 20,000 | $131.506 | $2,630,120 | 10,000 | Aug 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 20,000 shares at $131.506 · code S · owned after 10,000 ·
|
| ENGINEER ADILRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 15,000 | $9.45 | $141,750 | 61,977 | Aug 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 15,000 shares at $9.45 · code M · owned after 61,977 ·
|
| ENGINEER ADILRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 15,000 | $131.025 | $1,965,374 | See lot detail | Aug 12, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 7,500 shares at $130.9549 · code S · owned after 54,477 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 7,500 shares at $131.095 · code S · owned after 46,977 ·
|
| ENGINEER ADILRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Option (right to buy) | 7,500 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 31,330 | Aug 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Option (right to buy): 7,500 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 31,330 ·
|
| ENGINEER ADILRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Non-Qualified Option (right to buy) | 7,500 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 28,088 | Aug 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Non-Qualified Option (right to buy): 7,500 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 28,088 ·
|
| OLIPHANT LAURARole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,717 | $133.00 | $228,361 | 16,100 | Aug 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,717 shares at $133.00 · code S · owned after 16,100 ·
|
| SPORCK ALISTAIR NRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,000 | $108.49 | $108,490 | 22,547 | Aug 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,000 shares at $108.49 · code S · owned after 22,547 ·
|
| SPORCK ALISTAIR NRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,000 | $100.9585 | $201,917 | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 699 shares at $100.695 · code S · owned after 24,848 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,301 shares at $101.10 · code S · owned after 23,547 ·
|
| SLAYEN HOWARD TRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 20,000 | $108.2961 | $2,165,922 | 146,367 | Aug 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 20,000 shares at $108.2961 · code S · owned after 146,367 ·
|
| OLIPHANT LAURARole not disclosed | Gift (G)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 500 | —Gift (G) | — | 17,817 | Aug 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 500 shares at — (Gift (G)) · code G · owned after 17,817 ·
|
| SALAMONE ALBERTORole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 204 | $79.98 | $16,316 | 51,634 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 204 shares at $79.98 · code F · owned after 51,634 ·
|