The Moat Index

Warren Buffett’s portfolio, scored.

What stocks does Warren Buffett own? His Berkshire Hathaway discloses its U.S. stock portfolio every quarter in an SEC Form 13F filing. Here is that portfolio — exactly as filed — with each holding scored by our moat methodology, the same one behind the Index. See which of Buffett’s picks our filings-based lens calls wide-moat, and which wide-moat names he doesn’t own at all. (We are not affiliated with Warren Buffett or Berkshire Hathaway.)

Positions
29
Quarter-end date
Jun 30, 2026
Filed with the SEC
Aug 14, 2026

13F filings are public but delayed — funds file up to 45 days after quarter end, so this snapshot is what Berkshire held on Jun 30, 2026, not today. Source:

on SEC EDGAR. Educational only — not investment advice, and we are not affiliated with Warren Buffett or Berkshire Hathaway.

Portfolio depth

Total reported value
$299.3B
Quarter-over-quarter turnover
7.8%
Top-five concentration
68.7%

Turnover is 0.5 × the absolute change in portfolio weights, not trading volume. Top five: AAPL 22.0% · AXP 17.1% · KO 10.9% · GOOGL 9.4% · BAC 9.2%.

Sector breakdown

Sector values and portfolio weights
SectorReported valueWeight
Technology$117.1B39.1%
Financials$92.3B30.9%
Consumer Staples$40.2B13.4%
Materials$14.4B4.8%
Energy$14.0B4.7%
Industrials$7.1B2.4%
Healthcare$6.4B2.1%
Communications$5.3B1.8%
Consumer Discretionary$2.3B0.8%
Other$21.7M0.0%

Classification: moat-profile-sector@1, captured through Sep 4, 2026. Unclassified positions remain in the denominator.

Intra-quarter layer

Recent filings

RSS feed

Filed ownership activity, not a reconstruction of Berkshire’s current portfolio. The latest SEC retrieval was partial at Aug 2, 2026; freshness has not advanced.

Event dateTickerForm / actionSharesValueSource
Jul 14, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update1,000,000$0
Jul 14, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update1,000,000$0
Jul 14, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update8,000Not disclosed
Jul 14, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update9,000,000$0
Jul 14, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update12,000,000$0
Jul 14, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update1,000,000$0
Jul 14, 2026Berkshire Hathaway Inc.SCHEDULE 13D/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Jul 1, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update3Not disclosed
May 22, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update160$0
May 18, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update37,500$0
May 18, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update18,646$0
May 18, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update25Not disclosed
May 18, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update18,646$0
May 14, 2026BRK.A4 · Ownership update574$0
May 6, 2026BRK.B4 · Bought483$225624
May 6, 2026BRK.B4 · Bought53$24922
May 1, 2026DVA4 · Sold1,220,376$183M
Mar 31, 2026LIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTDSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026LIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTDSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026NEW YORK TIMES COSCHEDULE 13G · Ownership updateNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026NEW YORK TIMES COSCHEDULE 13G · Ownership updateNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026NEW YORK TIMES COSCHEDULE 13G · Ownership updateNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026NEW YORK TIMES COSCHEDULE 13G · Ownership updateNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026NEW YORK TIMES COSCHEDULE 13G · Ownership updateNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026NEW YORK TIMES COSCHEDULE 13G · Ownership updateNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026CONSTELLATION BRANDS, INC.SCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026CONSTELLATION BRANDS, INC.SCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026CONSTELLATION BRANDS, INC.SCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026CONSTELLATION BRANDS, INC.SCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026CONSTELLATION BRANDS, INC.SCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026POOL CORPORATIONSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026POOL CORPORATIONSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026POOL CORPORATIONSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026POOL CORPORATIONSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026POOL CORPORATIONSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026CHEVRON CORPORATIONSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026CHEVRON CORPORATIONSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026CHEVRON CORPORATIONSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026CHEVRON CORPORATIONSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026CHEVRON CORPORATIONSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026CHEVRON CORPORATIONSCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026DOMINO'S PIZZA, INC.SCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026DOMINO'S PIZZA, INC.SCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026DOMINO'S PIZZA, INC.SCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026DOMINO'S PIZZA, INC.SCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026DOMINO'S PIZZA, INC.SCHEDULE 13G/A · AmendmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026DELTA AIR LINES, INC.SCHEDULE 13G · Ownership updateNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026DELTA AIR LINES, INC.SCHEDULE 13G · Ownership updateNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026DELTA AIR LINES, INC.SCHEDULE 13G · Ownership updateNot disclosedNot disclosed
Mar 31, 2026Berkshire Hathaway IncSCHEDULE 13G · Ownership updateNot disclosedNot disclosed
WatchlistHoldingTickerTimeline
APPLE INCAAPL$66.0B22.0%227,917,808N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchanged83Wide moat338% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
APPLE INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 2026227,917,808$66.0B22.0%
Mar 31, 2026227,917,808$57.8B22.0%
Dec 31, 2025227,917,808$62.0B22.6%
Sep 30, 2025238,212,764$60.7B22.7%
Jun 30, 2025280,000,000$57.4B22.3%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024300,000,000$75.1B28.1%
Sep 30, 2024300,000,000$69.9B26.2%
Jun 30, 2024400,000,000$84.2B30.1%
Mar 31, 2024789,368,450$135.4B40.8%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023915,560,382$177.6B51.0%
Mar 31, 2023915,560,382$151.0B46.4%
Dec 31, 2022895,136,175$116.3B38.9%
Sep 30, 2022894,802,319$123.7B41.8%
Jun 30, 2022894,802,319$122.3B40.8%
Mar 31, 2022890,923,410$155.6B42.8%
Dec 31, 2021887,135,554$157.5B47.6%
Sep 30, 2021887,135,554$125.5B42.8%
Jun 30, 2021887,135,554$121.5B41.5%
Mar 31, 2021887,135,554$108.4B40.1%
Dec 31, 2020887,135,554$117.7B43.6%
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020245,155,566$89.4B44.2%
Mar 31, 2020245,155,566$62.3B35.5%
Dec 31, 2019245,155,566$72.0B29.7%
Sep 30, 2019248,838,679$55.7B26.0%
Jun 30, 2019249,589,329$49.4B23.7%
Mar 31, 2019249,589,329$47.4B23.8%
Dec 31, 2018249,589,329$39.4B21.5%
Sep 30, 2018252,478,779$57.0B25.8%
Jun 30, 2018251,955,877$46.6B23.8%
Mar 31, 2018239,567,633$40.2B21.3%
Dec 31, 2017165,333,962$28.0B14.6%
Sep 30, 2017134,092,782$20.7B11.6%
Jun 30, 2017130,191,960$18.8B11.6%
Mar 31, 2017129,357,106$18.6B11.5%
Dec 31, 201657,359,652$6.6B4.5%
Sep 30, 201615,227,702$1.7B1.3%
Jun 30, 201615,227,702$1.5B1.1%
Mar 31, 20169,811,747$1.1B0.8%
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
AMERICAN EXPRESS COAXP$51.3B17.1%151,610,700N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchangedFinancial — not enough data for the financial-sector model
History (53)
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 2026151,610,700$51.3B17.1%
Mar 31, 2026151,610,700$45.9B17.4%
Dec 31, 2025151,610,700$56.1B20.5%
Sep 30, 2025151,610,700$50.4B18.8%
Jun 30, 2025151,610,700$48.4B18.8%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024151,610,700$45.0B16.8%
Sep 30, 2024151,610,700$41.1B15.4%
Jun 30, 2024151,610,700$35.1B12.5%
Mar 31, 2024151,610,700$34.5B10.4%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023151,610,700$26.4B7.6%
Mar 31, 2023151,610,700$25.0B7.7%
Dec 31, 2022151,610,700$22.4B7.5%
Sep 30, 2022151,610,700$20.5B6.9%
Jun 30, 2022151,610,700$21.0B7.0%
Mar 31, 2022151,610,700$28.4B7.8%
Dec 31, 2021151,610,700$24.8B7.5%
Sep 30, 2021151,610,700$25.4B8.7%
Jun 30, 2021151,610,700$25.1B8.5%
Mar 31, 2021151,610,700$21.4B7.9%
Dec 31, 2020151,610,700$18.3B6.8%
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020151,610,700$14.4B7.1%
Mar 31, 2020151,610,700$13.0B7.4%
Dec 31, 2019151,610,700$18.9B7.8%
Sep 30, 2019151,610,700$17.9B8.4%
Jun 30, 2019151,610,700$18.7B9.0%
Mar 31, 2019151,610,700$16.6B8.3%
Dec 31, 2018151,610,700$14.5B7.9%
Sep 30, 2018151,610,700$16.1B7.3%
Jun 30, 2018151,610,700$14.9B7.6%
Mar 31, 2018151,610,700$14.1B7.5%
Dec 31, 2017151,610,700$15.1B7.9%
Sep 30, 2017151,610,700$13.7B7.7%
Jun 30, 2017151,610,700$12.8B7.9%
Mar 31, 2017151,610,700$12.0B7.4%
Dec 31, 2016151,610,700$11.2B7.6%
Sep 30, 2016151,610,700$9.7B7.5%
Jun 30, 2016151,610,700$9.2B7.1%
Mar 31, 2016151,610,700$9.3B7.2%
Dec 31, 2015151,610,700$10.5B8.0%
Sep 30, 2015151,610,700$11.2B8.8%
Jun 30, 2015151,610,700$11.8B10.8%
Mar 31, 2015151,610,700$11.8B11.1%
Dec 31, 2014151,610,700$14.1B12.9%
Sep 30, 2014151,610,700$13.3B12.2%
Jun 30, 2014151,610,700$14.4B13.4%
Mar 31, 2014151,610,700$13.6B12.9%
Dec 31, 2013151,610,700$13.8B13.1%
Sep 30, 2013151,610,700$11.4B12.4%
Jun 30, 2013151,610,700$11.3B12.3%
COCA COLA COKO$32.5B10.9%400,000,000N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchanged72Narrow moat220% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
COCA COLA CO stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 2026400,000,000$32.5B10.9%
Mar 31, 2026400,000,000$30.4B11.6%
Dec 31, 2025400,000,000$28.0B10.2%
Sep 30, 2025400,000,000$26.5B9.9%
Jun 30, 2025400,000,000$28.3B11.0%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024400,000,000$24.9B9.3%
Sep 30, 2024400,000,000$28.7B10.8%
Jun 30, 2024400,000,000$25.5B9.1%
Mar 31, 2024400,000,000$24.5B7.4%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023400,000,000$24.1B6.9%
Mar 31, 2023400,000,000$24.8B7.6%
Dec 31, 2022400,000,000$25.4B8.5%
Sep 30, 2022400,000,000$22.4B7.6%
Jun 30, 2022400,000,000$25.2B8.4%
Mar 31, 2022400,000,000$24.8B6.8%
Dec 31, 2021400,000,000$23.7B7.2%
Sep 30, 2021400,000,000$21.0B7.2%
Jun 30, 2021400,000,000$21.6B7.4%
Mar 31, 2021400,000,000$21.1B7.8%
Dec 31, 2020400,000,000$21.9B8.1%
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020400,000,000$17.9B8.8%
Mar 31, 2020400,000,000$17.7B10.1%
Dec 31, 2019400,000,000$22.1B9.1%
Sep 30, 2019400,000,000$21.8B10.1%
Jun 30, 2019400,000,000$20.4B9.8%
Mar 31, 2019400,000,000$18.7B9.4%
Dec 31, 2018400,000,000$18.9B10.3%
Sep 30, 2018400,000,000$18.5B8.4%
Jun 30, 2018400,000,000$17.5B9.0%
Mar 31, 2018400,000,000$17.4B9.2%
Dec 31, 2017400,000,000$18.4B9.6%
Sep 30, 2017400,000,000$18.0B10.1%
Jun 30, 2017400,000,000$17.9B11.1%
Mar 31, 2017400,000,000$17.0B10.5%
Dec 31, 2016400,000,000$16.6B11.2%
Sep 30, 2016400,000,000$16.9B13.1%
Jun 30, 2016400,000,000$18.1B14.0%
Mar 31, 2016400,000,000$18.6B14.4%
Dec 31, 2015400,000,000$17.2B13.0%
Sep 30, 2015400,000,000$16.0B12.6%
Jun 30, 2015400,000,000$15.7B14.3%
Mar 31, 2015400,000,000$16.2B15.1%
Dec 31, 2014400,000,000$16.9B15.4%
Sep 30, 2014400,000,000$17.1B15.7%
Jun 30, 2014400,000,000$16.9B15.8%
Mar 31, 2014400,000,000$15.5B14.6%
Dec 31, 2013400,000,000$16.5B15.8%
Sep 30, 2013400,000,000$15.2B16.5%
Jun 30, 2013400,000,000$16.0B17.5%
ALPHABET INCCAP STK CL A — scored under GOOGGOOGL$28.2B9.4%78,791,167N/ANo reviewed denominator+45.2%97Wide moat379% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
ALPHABET INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202678,791,167$28.2B9.4%
Mar 31, 202654,249,798$15.6B5.9%
Dec 31, 202517,846,142$5.6B2.0%
Sep 30, 202517,846,142$4.3B1.6%
Jun 30, 2025GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2024GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2024GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2024GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
BANK OF AMER CORPBAC$27.5B9.2%483,394,015N/ANo reviewed denominator−5.9%64
History (53)
BANK OF AMER CORP stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 2026483,394,015$27.5B9.2%
Mar 31, 2026513,624,165$25.0B9.5%
Dec 31, 2025517,295,934$28.5B10.4%
Sep 30, 2025568,070,012$29.3B11.0%
Jun 30, 2025605,267,375$28.6B11.1%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024680,233,587$29.9B11.2%
Sep 30, 2024797,683,307$31.7B11.9%
Jun 30, 20241,032,852,006$41.1B14.7%
Mar 31, 20241,032,852,006$39.2B11.8%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 20231,032,852,006$29.6B8.5%
Mar 31, 20231,032,852,006$29.5B9.1%
Dec 31, 20221,010,100,606$33.5B11.2%
Sep 30, 20221,010,100,606$30.5B10.3%
Jun 30, 20221,010,100,606$31.4B10.5%
Mar 31, 20221,010,100,606$41.6B11.5%
Dec 31, 20211,010,100,606$44.9B13.6%
Sep 30, 20211,010,100,606$42.9B14.6%
Jun 30, 20211,010,100,606$41.6B14.2%
Mar 31, 20211,010,100,606$39.1B14.5%
Dec 31, 20201,010,100,606$30.6B11.3%
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020925,008,600$22.0B10.9%
Mar 31, 2020925,008,600$19.6B11.2%
Dec 31, 2019925,008,600$32.6B13.5%
Sep 30, 2019927,248,600$27.0B12.6%
Jun 30, 2019927,248,600$26.9B12.9%
Mar 31, 2019896,167,600$24.7B12.4%
Dec 31, 2018896,167,600$22.1B12.1%
Sep 30, 2018877,248,600$25.8B11.7%
Jun 30, 2018679,000,000$19.1B9.8%
Mar 31, 2018679,000,000$20.4B10.8%
Dec 31, 2017679,000,000$20.0B10.5%
Sep 30, 2017679,000,000$17.2B9.7%
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
CHEVRON CORPORATIONCVX$14.0B4.7%84,375,856N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchanged63Narrow moat64% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
CHEVRON CORPORATION stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202684,375,856$14.0B4.7%
Mar 31, 202684,375,856$17.5B6.6%
Dec 31, 2025130,156,362$19.8B7.2%
Sep 30, 2025122,064,792$19.0B7.1%
Jun 30, 2025122,064,792$17.5B6.8%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024118,610,534$17.2B6.4%
Sep 30, 2024118,610,534$17.5B6.6%
Jun 30, 2024118,610,534$18.6B6.6%
Mar 31, 2024122,980,207$19.4B5.8%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023123,120,120$19.4B5.6%
Mar 31, 2023132,407,595$21.6B6.6%
Dec 31, 2022162,975,771$29.3B9.8%
Sep 30, 2022165,359,318$23.8B8.0%
Jun 30, 2022161,440,149$23.4B7.8%
Mar 31, 2022159,178,117$25.9B7.1%
Dec 31, 202138,245,036$4.5B1.4%
Sep 30, 202128,703,519$2.9B1.0%
Jun 30, 202123,123,920$2.4B0.8%
Mar 31, 202123,672,271$2.5B0.9%
Dec 31, 202048,498,965$4.1B1.5%
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
OCCIDENTAL PETE CORPOXY$12.9B4.3%264,941,431N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchanged57Shallow moat7% below value if growth stopped today
History (53)
OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 2026264,941,431$12.9B4.3%
Mar 31, 2026264,941,431$17.2B6.5%
Dec 31, 2025264,941,431$10.9B4.0%
Sep 30, 2025264,941,431$12.5B4.7%
Jun 30, 2025264,941,431$11.1B4.3%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024264,178,414$13.1B4.9%
Sep 30, 2024255,281,524$13.2B4.9%
Jun 30, 2024255,281,524$16.1B5.7%
Mar 31, 2024248,018,128$16.1B4.9%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023224,129,192$13.2B3.8%
Mar 31, 2023211,707,119$13.2B4.1%
Dec 31, 2022194,351,650$12.2B4.1%
Sep 30, 2022194,351,650$11.9B4.0%
Jun 30, 2022158,549,729$9.3B3.1%
Mar 31, 2022136,373,000$7.7B2.1%
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 202018,933,054$219M0.1%
Dec 31, 201918,933,054$780M0.3%
Sep 30, 20197,467,508$332M0.2%
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
CHUBB LIMITEDCB$11.7B3.9%34,249,183N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchangedFinancial — not enough data for the financial-sector model
History (53)
CHUBB LIMITED stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202634,249,183$11.7B3.9%
Mar 31, 202634,249,183$11.2B4.2%
Dec 31, 202534,249,183$10.7B3.9%
Sep 30, 202531,332,895$8.8B3.3%
Jun 30, 202527,033,784$7.8B3.0%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 202427,033,784$7.5B2.8%
Sep 30, 202427,033,784$7.8B2.9%
Jun 30, 202427,033,784$6.9B2.5%
Mar 31, 202425,923,840$6.7B2.0%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
MOODYS CORPMCO$11.2B3.7%24,669,778N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchanged93Wide moat264% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
MOODYS CORP stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202624,669,778$11.2B3.7%
Mar 31, 202624,669,778$10.8B4.1%
Dec 31, 202524,669,778$12.6B4.6%
Sep 30, 202524,669,778$11.8B4.4%
Jun 30, 202524,669,778$12.4B4.8%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 202424,669,778$11.7B4.4%
Sep 30, 202424,669,778$11.7B4.4%
Jun 30, 202424,669,778$10.4B3.7%
Mar 31, 202424,669,778$9.7B2.9%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 202324,669,778$8.6B2.5%
Mar 31, 202324,669,778$7.5B2.3%
Dec 31, 202224,669,778$6.9B2.3%
Sep 30, 202224,669,778$6.0B2.0%
Jun 30, 202224,669,778$6.7B2.2%
Mar 31, 202224,669,778$8.3B2.3%
Dec 31, 202124,669,778$9.6B2.9%
Sep 30, 202124,669,778$8.8B3.0%
Jun 30, 202124,669,778$8.9B3.1%
Mar 31, 202124,669,778$7.4B2.7%
Dec 31, 202024,669,778$7.2B2.7%
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 202024,669,778$6.8B3.3%
Mar 31, 202024,669,778$5.2B3.0%
Dec 31, 201924,669,778$5.9B2.4%
Sep 30, 201924,669,778$5.1B2.4%
Jun 30, 201924,669,778$4.8B2.3%
Mar 31, 201924,669,778$4.5B2.2%
Dec 31, 201824,669,778$3.5B1.9%
Sep 30, 201824,669,778$4.1B1.9%
Jun 30, 201824,669,778$4.2B2.2%
Mar 31, 201824,669,778$4.0B2.1%
Dec 31, 201724,669,778$3.6B1.9%
Sep 30, 201724,669,778$3.4B1.9%
Jun 30, 201724,669,778$3.0B1.9%
Mar 31, 201724,669,778$2.8B1.7%
Dec 31, 201624,669,778$2.3B1.6%
Sep 30, 201624,669,778$2.7B2.1%
Jun 30, 201624,669,778$2.3B1.8%
Mar 31, 201624,669,778$2.4B1.9%
Dec 31, 201524,669,778$2.5B1.9%
Sep 30, 201524,669,778$2.4B1.9%
Jun 30, 201524,669,778$2.7B2.4%
Mar 31, 201524,669,778$2.6B2.4%
Dec 31, 201424,669,778$2.4B2.2%
Sep 30, 201424,669,778$2.3B2.2%
Jun 30, 201424,669,778$2.2B2.0%
Mar 31, 201424,669,778$2.0B1.9%
Dec 31, 201324,669,778$1.9B1.8%
Sep 30, 201324,922,178$1.8B1.9%
Jun 30, 201324,922,178$1.5B1.7%
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL CGOOG$9.6B3.2%27,188,433N/ANo reviewed denominator+658.3%97Wide moat379% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
ALPHABET INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202627,188,433$9.6B3.2%
Mar 31, 20263,585,215$1.0B0.4%
Dec 31, 2025GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2025GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2025GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2024GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2024GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2024GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
KRAFT HEINZ COKHC$7.7B2.6%325,634,818N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchanged36No moat11% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
KRAFT HEINZ CO stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 2026325,634,818$7.7B2.6%
Mar 31, 2026325,634,818$7.3B2.8%
Dec 31, 2025325,634,818$7.9B2.9%
Sep 30, 2025325,634,818$8.5B3.2%
Jun 30, 2025325,634,818$8.4B3.3%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024325,634,818$10.0B3.7%
Sep 30, 2024325,634,818$11.4B4.3%
Jun 30, 2024325,634,818$10.5B3.7%
Mar 31, 2024325,634,818$12.0B3.6%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023325,634,818$11.6B3.3%
Mar 31, 2023325,634,818$12.6B3.9%
Dec 31, 2022325,634,818$13.3B4.4%
Sep 30, 2022325,634,818$10.9B3.7%
Jun 30, 2022325,634,818$12.4B4.1%
Mar 31, 2022325,634,818$12.8B3.5%
Dec 31, 2021325,634,818$11.7B3.5%
Sep 30, 2021325,634,818$12.0B4.1%
Jun 30, 2021325,634,818$13.3B4.5%
Mar 31, 2021325,634,818$13.0B4.8%
Dec 31, 2020325,634,818$11.3B4.2%
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020325,634,818$10.4B5.1%
Mar 31, 2020325,634,818$8.1B4.6%
Dec 31, 2019325,634,818$10.5B4.3%
Sep 30, 2019325,634,818$9.1B4.2%
Jun 30, 2019325,634,818$10.1B4.9%
Mar 31, 2019325,634,818$10.6B5.3%
Dec 31, 2018325,634,818$14.0B7.7%
Sep 30, 2018325,634,818$17.9B8.1%
Jun 30, 2018325,634,818$20.5B10.5%
Mar 31, 2018325,634,818$20.3B10.7%
Dec 31, 2017325,634,818$25.3B13.2%
Sep 30, 2017325,634,818$25.3B14.2%
Jun 30, 2017325,634,818$27.9B17.2%
Mar 31, 2017325,634,818$29.6B18.3%
Dec 31, 2016325,634,818$28.4B19.2%
Sep 30, 2016325,634,818$29.1B22.6%
Jun 30, 2016325,634,818$28.8B22.2%
Mar 31, 2016325,634,818$25.6B19.9%
Dec 31, 2015325,634,818$23.7B18.0%
Sep 30, 2015325,634,818$23.0B18.0%
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
DAVITA INCDVA$6.4B2.1%28,880,209N/ANo reviewed denominator−4.1%48Shallow moat28% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
DAVITA INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202628,880,209$6.4B2.1%
Mar 31, 202630,100,585$4.6B1.8%
Dec 31, 202531,759,065$3.6B1.3%
Sep 30, 202532,160,579$4.3B1.6%
Jun 30, 202533,796,541$4.8B1.9%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 202436,095,570$5.4B2.0%
Sep 30, 202436,095,570$5.9B2.2%
Jun 30, 202436,095,570$5.0B1.8%
Mar 31, 202436,095,570$5.0B1.5%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 202336,095,570$3.6B1.0%
Mar 31, 202336,095,570$2.9B0.9%
Dec 31, 202236,095,570$2.7B0.9%
Sep 30, 202236,095,570$3.0B1.0%
Jun 30, 202236,095,570$2.9B1.0%
Mar 31, 202236,095,570$4.1B1.1%
Dec 31, 202136,095,570$4.1B1.2%
Sep 30, 202136,095,570$4.2B1.4%
Jun 30, 202136,095,570$4.3B1.5%
Mar 31, 202136,095,570$3.9B1.4%
Dec 31, 202036,095,570$4.2B1.6%
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 202038,095,570$3.0B1.5%
Mar 31, 202038,095,570$2.9B1.7%
Dec 31, 201938,565,570$2.9B1.2%
Sep 30, 201938,565,570$2.2B1.0%
Jun 30, 201938,565,570$2.2B1.0%
Mar 31, 201938,565,570$2.1B1.0%
Dec 31, 201838,565,570$2.0B1.1%
Sep 30, 201838,565,570$2.8B1.2%
Jun 30, 201838,565,570$2.7B1.4%
Mar 31, 201838,565,570$2.5B1.3%
Dec 31, 201738,565,570$2.8B1.5%
Sep 30, 201738,565,570$2.3B1.3%
Jun 30, 201738,565,570$2.5B1.5%
Mar 31, 201738,565,570$2.6B1.6%
Dec 31, 201638,565,570$2.5B1.7%
Sep 30, 201638,565,570$2.5B2.0%
Jun 30, 201638,565,570$3.0B2.3%
Mar 31, 201638,565,570$2.8B2.2%
Dec 31, 201538,565,570$2.7B2.0%
Sep 30, 201538,565,570$2.8B2.2%
Jun 30, 201538,565,570$3.1B2.8%
Mar 31, 201538,565,570$3.1B2.9%
Dec 31, 201438,565,570$2.9B2.7%
Sep 30, 201437,621,152$2.8B2.5%
Jun 30, 201437,621,152$2.7B2.5%
Mar 31, 201437,621,152$2.6B2.4%
Dec 31, 201336,461,294$2.3B2.2%
Sep 30, 201331,446,830$1.8B1.9%
Jun 30, 201314,973,906$1.8B2.0%
DELTA AIR LINES INC COM NEWDAL$5.4B1.8%57,320,000N/ANo reviewed denominator+44.0%90Wide moat36% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
DELTA AIR LINES INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202657,320,000$5.4B1.8%
Mar 31, 202639,809,456$2.6B1.0%
Dec 31, 2025GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2025GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2025GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2024GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2024GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2024GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 202071,886,963$2.1B1.2%
Dec 31, 201970,910,456$4.1B1.7%
Sep 30, 201970,910,456$4.1B1.9%
Jun 30, 201970,910,456$4.0B1.9%
Mar 31, 201970,910,456$3.7B1.8%
Dec 31, 201865,535,000$3.3B1.8%
Sep 30, 201865,535,000$3.8B1.7%
Jun 30, 201863,665,840$3.2B1.6%
Mar 31, 201853,599,357$2.9B1.6%
Dec 31, 201753,110,395$3.0B1.6%
Sep 30, 201753,110,395$2.6B1.4%
Jun 30, 201753,110,395$2.9B1.8%
Mar 31, 201755,025,995$2.5B1.6%
Dec 31, 201660,025,995$3.0B2.0%
Sep 30, 20166,333,923$249M0.2%
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCKSIRI$3.7B1.2%124,807,117N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchanged51Shallow moat9% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 2026124,807,117$3.7B1.2%
Mar 31, 2026124,807,117$2.9B1.1%
Dec 31, 2025124,807,117$2.5B0.9%
Sep 30, 2025124,807,117$2.9B1.1%
Jun 30, 2025119,776,692$2.8B1.1%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024117,468,573$2.7B1.0%
Sep 30, 2024105,155,029$2.5B0.9%
Jun 30, 2024GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2024GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
VERISIGN INCVRSN$2.3B0.8%8,989,880N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchanged79Narrow moat203% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
VERISIGN INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 20268,989,880$2.3B0.8%
Mar 31, 20268,989,880$2.2B0.8%
Dec 31, 20258,989,880$2.2B0.8%
Sep 30, 20258,989,880$2.5B0.9%
Jun 30, 202513,289,880$3.8B1.5%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 202413,271,457$2.7B1.0%
Sep 30, 202412,815,613$2.4B0.9%
Jun 30, 202412,815,613$2.3B0.8%
Mar 31, 202412,815,613$2.4B0.7%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 202312,815,613$2.9B0.8%
Mar 31, 202312,815,613$2.7B0.8%
Dec 31, 202212,815,613$2.6B0.9%
Sep 30, 202212,815,613$2.2B0.8%
Jun 30, 202212,815,613$2.1B0.7%
Mar 31, 202212,815,613$2.9B0.8%
Dec 31, 202112,815,613$3.3B1.0%
Sep 30, 202112,815,613$2.6B0.9%
Jun 30, 202112,815,613$2.9B1.0%
Mar 31, 202112,815,613$2.5B0.9%
Dec 31, 202012,815,613$2.8B1.0%
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 202012,815,613$2.7B1.3%
Mar 31, 202012,815,613$2.3B1.3%
Dec 31, 201912,952,745$2.5B1.0%
Sep 30, 201912,952,745$2.4B1.1%
Jun 30, 201912,952,745$2.7B1.3%
Mar 31, 201912,952,745$2.4B1.2%
Dec 31, 201812,952,745$1.9B1.0%
Sep 30, 201812,952,745$2.1B0.9%
Jun 30, 201812,952,745$1.8B0.9%
Mar 31, 201812,952,745$1.5B0.8%
Dec 31, 201712,952,745$1.5B0.8%
Sep 30, 201712,952,745$1.4B0.8%
Jun 30, 201712,952,745$1.2B0.7%
Mar 31, 201712,952,745$1.1B0.7%
Dec 31, 201612,952,745$985M0.7%
Sep 30, 201612,952,745$1.0B0.8%
Jun 30, 201612,952,745$1.1B0.9%
Mar 31, 201612,985,000$1.1B0.9%
Dec 31, 201512,985,000$1.1B0.9%
Sep 30, 201512,985,000$916M0.7%
Jun 30, 201512,985,000$801M0.7%
Mar 31, 201512,985,000$870M0.8%
Dec 31, 201412,985,000$740M0.7%
Sep 30, 201412,985,000$716M0.7%
Jun 30, 201412,985,000$634M0.6%
Mar 31, 201411,685,654$630M0.6%
Dec 31, 201310,961,520$655M0.6%
Sep 30, 201310,961,520$558M0.6%
Jun 30, 201310,897,420$487M0.5%
KROGER COKR$2.2B0.7%39,000,000N/ANo reviewed denominator−22.0%48Shallow moatNo price data
History (53)
KROGER CO stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202639,000,000$2.2B0.7%
Mar 31, 202650,000,000$3.6B1.4%
Dec 31, 202550,000,000$3.1B1.1%
Sep 30, 202550,000,000$3.4B1.3%
Jun 30, 202550,000,000$3.6B1.4%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 202450,000,000$3.1B1.1%
Sep 30, 202450,000,000$2.9B1.1%
Jun 30, 202450,000,000$2.5B0.9%
Mar 31, 202450,000,000$2.9B0.9%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 202350,000,000$2.4B0.7%
Mar 31, 202350,000,000$2.5B0.8%
Dec 31, 202250,000,000$2.2B0.7%
Sep 30, 202250,268,823$2.2B0.7%
Jun 30, 202252,437,295$2.5B0.8%
Mar 31, 202257,985,263$3.3B0.9%
Dec 31, 202161,412,910$2.8B0.8%
Sep 30, 202161,787,910$2.5B0.9%
Jun 30, 202161,787,910$2.4B0.8%
Mar 31, 202151,060,296$1.8B0.7%
Dec 31, 202033,534,017$1.1B0.4%
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 202021,940,079$743M0.4%
Mar 31, 202018,940,079$570M0.3%
Dec 31, 201918,940,079$549M0.2%
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
ALLY FINL INCALLY$1.2B0.4%27,000,000N/ANo reviewed denominator−6.9%Financial — not enough data for the financial-sector model
History (53)
ALLY FINL INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202627,000,000$1.2B0.4%
Mar 31, 202629,000,000$1.1B0.4%
Dec 31, 202529,000,000$1.3B0.5%
Sep 30, 202529,000,000$1.1B0.4%
Jun 30, 202529,000,000$1.1B0.4%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 202429,000,000$1.0B0.4%
Sep 30, 202429,000,000$1.0B0.4%
Jun 30, 202429,000,000$1.2B0.4%
Mar 31, 202429,000,000$1.2B0.4%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 202329,000,000$783M0.2%
Mar 31, 202329,000,000$739M0.2%
Dec 31, 202229,800,000$729M0.2%
Sep 30, 202230,000,000$835M0.3%
Jun 30, 202230,000,000$1.0B0.3%
Mar 31, 20228,969,420$390M0.1%
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
LENNAR CORP CL ALEN$1.2B0.4%13,111,741N/ANo reviewed denominator+29.8%Not ratedNo price data
History (53)
LENNAR CORP stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202613,111,741$1.2B0.4%
Mar 31, 202610,099,642$877M0.3%
Dec 31, 20257,050,950$725M0.3%
Sep 30, 20257,050,950$889M0.3%
Jun 30, 20257,048,993$780M0.3%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2024GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2024GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2024GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
LIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INCCOM SHS SER C — scored under LLYVALLYVK$1.1B0.4%10,587,143N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchanged24No moatNo price data
History (53)
LIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202610,587,143$1.1B0.4%
Mar 31, 202610,587,143$996M0.4%
Dec 31, 202510,917,661$908M0.3%
Sep 30, 2025GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2025GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2024GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2024GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2024GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE CL ANYT$1.1B0.4%15,700,000N/ANo reviewed denominator+3.7%82Wide moat241% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202615,700,000$1.1B0.4%
Mar 31, 202615,146,535$1.3B0.5%
Dec 31, 20255,065,744$352M0.1%
Sep 30, 2025GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2025GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2024GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2024GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2024GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORPCOF$602M0.2%3,000,000N/ANo reviewed denominator−58.0%65
History (53)
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 20263,000,000$602M0.2%
Mar 31, 20267,150,000$1.3B0.5%
Dec 31, 20257,150,000$1.7B0.6%
Sep 30, 20257,150,000$1.5B0.6%
Jun 30, 20257,150,000$1.5B0.6%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 20247,450,000$1.3B0.5%
Sep 30, 20249,100,000$1.4B0.5%
Jun 30, 20249,819,052$1.4B0.5%
Mar 31, 202412,471,030$1.9B0.6%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 202312,471,030$1.4B0.4%
Mar 31, 20239,922,000$954M0.3%
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
LIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INC COM SER ALLYVA$505M0.2%4,986,588N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchanged24No moatNo price data
History (53)
LIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 20264,986,588$505M0.2%
Mar 31, 20264,986,588$457M0.2%
Dec 31, 20254,986,588$406M0.1%
Sep 30, 2025GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2025GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2024GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2024GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2024GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
LOUISIANA PAC CORPLPX$446M0.1%5,664,793N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchanged53Shallow moat3% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
LOUISIANA PAC CORP stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 20265,664,793$446M0.1%
Mar 31, 20265,664,793$412M0.2%
Dec 31, 20255,664,793$457M0.2%
Sep 30, 20255,664,793$503M0.2%
Jun 30, 20255,664,793$487M0.2%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 20245,664,793$587M0.2%
Sep 30, 20245,964,793$641M0.2%
Jun 30, 20245,964,793$491M0.2%
Mar 31, 20246,597,947$554M0.2%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 20237,044,909$528M0.2%
Mar 31, 20237,044,909$382M0.1%
Dec 31, 20227,044,909$417M0.1%
Sep 30, 20225,795,906$297M0.1%
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
NUCOR CORPNUE$414M0.1%1,857,752N/ANo reviewed denominator−52.5%45Shallow moat18% above value if growth stopped today
History (53)
NUCOR CORP stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 20261,857,752$414M0.1%
Mar 31, 20263,907,075$661M0.3%
Dec 31, 20256,407,749$1.0B0.4%
Sep 30, 20256,407,749$868M0.3%
Jun 30, 20256,614,112$857M0.3%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2024GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2024GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2024GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
MACYS INCM$173M<0.1%7,347,426N/ANo reviewed denominator+141.8%52Shallow moat53% below value if growth stopped today
History (53)
MACYS INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 20267,347,426$173M<0.1%
Mar 31, 20263,038,355$55M<0.1%
Dec 31, 2025GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2025GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2025GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2024GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2024GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2024GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
NVR INCNVR$75.7M<0.1%11,112N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchangedNot ratedAround the value if growth stopped today
History (53)
NVR INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 202611,112$75.7M<0.1%
Mar 31, 202611,112$73.2M<0.1%
Dec 31, 202511,112$81M<0.1%
Sep 30, 202511,112$89.3M<0.1%
Jun 30, 202511,112$82.1M<0.1%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 202411,112$90.9M<0.1%
Sep 30, 202411,112$109M<0.1%
Jun 30, 202411,112$84.3M<0.1%
Mar 31, 202411,112$90M<0.1%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 202311,112$70.6M<0.1%
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
LENNAR CORP CL BLEN-B$26.4M<0.1%298,117N/ANo reviewed denominator+25.4%Not ratedNo price data
History (53)
LENNAR CORP stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 2026298,117$26.4M<0.1%
Mar 31, 2026237,703$20M<0.1%
Dec 31, 2025180,980$17.2M<0.1%
Sep 30, 2025180,980$21.7M<0.1%
Jun 30, 2025180,930$19M<0.1%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024152,572$20.2M<0.1%
Sep 30, 2024152,572$26.4M<0.1%
Jun 30, 2024152,572$21.3M<0.1%
Mar 31, 2024152,572$23.5M<0.1%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023152,572$17.2M<0.1%
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP INJEF$21.7M<0.1%433,558N/ANo reviewed denominatorUnchangedNot ratedNo price data
History (53)
JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP IN stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 2026433,558$21.7M<0.1%
Mar 31, 2026433,558$17.9M<0.1%
Dec 31, 2025433,558$26.9M<0.1%
Sep 30, 2025433,558$28.4M<0.1%
Jun 30, 2025433,558$23.7M<0.1%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024433,558$34M<0.1%
Sep 30, 2024433,558$26.7M<0.1%
Jun 30, 2024433,558$21.6M<0.1%
Mar 31, 2024433,558$19.1M<0.1%
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2023433,558$14.4M<0.1%
Mar 31, 2023433,558$13.8M<0.1%
Dec 31, 2022433,558$14.9M<0.1%
Sep 30, 2022433,558$12.8M<0.1%
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
D R HORTON INCDHI$580504<0.1%3,564N/ANo reviewed denominatorNew67Narrow moat20% below value if growth stopped today
History (53)
D R HORTON INC stored quarterly history
Quarter
Jun 30, 20263,564$580504<0.1%
Mar 31, 2026GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2025GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2025GapGapGap
Jun 30, 20251,485,350$191M<0.1%
Mar 31, 2025GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2024GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2024GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2024GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2024GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2023GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2023GapGapGap
Jun 30, 20235,969,714$726M0.2%
Mar 31, 2023GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2022GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2022GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2022GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2022GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2021GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2021GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2021GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2021GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2020GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2020GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2020GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2020GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2019GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2019GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2019GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2019GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2018GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2018GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2018GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2018GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2017GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2017GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2017GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2017GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2016GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2016GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2016GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2016GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2015GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2015GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2015GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2015GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2014GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2014GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2014GapGapGap
Mar 31, 2014GapGapGap
Dec 31, 2013GapGapGap
Sep 30, 2013GapGapGap
Jun 30, 2013GapGapGap
NO LONGER REPORTED CONSTELLATION BRANDS INCCL A · Absent from the latest complete 13F; exit remains unverified pending amendment, confidential-treatment, and corporate-action review.STZPrior $94.9MPrior <0.1%Not reportedpreviously 632,890N/AUnverified exitImpact unavailable

Values and share counts are as filed, aggregated across Berkshire’s reporting managers (GEICO and other subsidiaries file jointly on one 13F). Quarterly change compares share counts between filings and doesn’t adjust for corporate actions like splits. Banks and insurers — a large slice of Berkshire’s book — don’t fit the margin-and-ROIC lens, so they aren’t given an operating Moat Score; where we can, we score them with a separate financial-sector model, shown in the Moat column with a Financial-sector model label and an explanatory tooltip. Those two scores are calibrated differently and are not comparable — a financial-sector score is never ranked against or sorted with an operating Moat Score. The 13F covers U.S.-listed holdings only; it excludes Berkshire’s wholly-owned businesses and most foreign-listed stakes. Positions are labeled SOLD OUT only when a reviewed SEC-source exit record verifies the disappearance; otherwise the comparison row says NO LONGER REPORTED.

Wide moats Buffett doesn’t own

The Index rates these businesses wide-moat on the same methodology — and none of them appear in Berkshire’s latest 13F. Not a recommendation; think of it as the watchlist the filings can’t show you.

CompanyTicker
FORTINET, INC.FTNT100Wide moat811% above value if growth stopped today
Meta Platforms, Inc.META98Wide moat258% above value if growth stopped today
Medpace Holdings, Inc.MEDP98Wide moat435% above value if growth stopped today
IBEX LIMITEDIBEX98Wide moat48% above value if growth stopped today
MICROSOFT CORPORATIONMSFT97Wide moat279% above value if growth stopped today
lululemon athletica inc.LULU96Wide moat35% below value if growth stopped today
Abercrombie & Fitch Co.ANF96Wide moatNo price data
IDEXX LABORATORIES INC /DEIDXX96Wide moat354% above value if growth stopped today
Texas Roadhouse, Inc.TXRH96Wide moat259% above value if growth stopped today
Federated Hermes, Inc.FHI96Wide moat46% above value if growth stopped today
Qualys, Inc.QLYS95Wide moat230% above value if growth stopped today
F5, INC.FFIV95Wide moat349% above value if growth stopped today

Common questions about Warren Buffett’s portfolio

What stocks does Warren Buffett own?
Per Berkshire Hathaway's 13F filing for the quarter ended Jun 30, 2026, the portfolio held 29 positions with a reported value of $299.3B. The largest stock positions by portfolio weight: APPLE INC (AAPL) at 22.0%, AMERICAN EXPRESS CO (AXP) at 17.1%, COCA COLA CO (KO) at 10.9%, ALPHABET INC (GOOGL) at 9.4%, BANK OF AMER CORP (BAC) at 9.2%. The full list, exactly as filed, is in the table on this page. A 13F covers U.S.-listed holdings only — it excludes Berkshire's wholly-owned businesses and most foreign-listed stakes.
What is Berkshire Hathaway's largest holding?
APPLE INC (AAPL) is the largest stock position — $66.0B as reported, 22.0% of the disclosed portfolio, per the 13F for the quarter ended Jun 30, 2026.
How current is this Warren Buffett portfolio data?
The holdings shown are from Berkshire's SEC Form 13F for the quarter ended Jun 30, 2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. 13F filings are public but delayed — funds file up to 45 days after quarter end — so this is what Berkshire held on the report date, not necessarily what it holds today. We refresh from SEC EDGAR as new filings and amendments land.
Which of Warren Buffett's holdings have the widest moats?
In the latest 13F, 6 holdings rate a wide moat under our filings-based methodology — the widest five: ALPHABET INC (GOOGL) at 96.8 out of 100, ALPHABET INC (GOOG) at 96.8 out of 100, MOODYS CORP (MCO) at 92.6 out of 100, DELTA AIR LINES INC (DAL) at 89.9 out of 100, APPLE INC (AAPL) at 82.7 out of 100. Scores reflect business quality computed from SEC filings, not buy/sell signals — banks and insurers in the portfolio sit outside this operating model and are scored separately where we can.