| Ford III HenryDirector | Gift (G)Table I · Acquired · Class B Stock, $0.01 par value | 20,237 | —Gift (G) | — | See lot detail | Sep 22, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Class B Stock, $0.01 par value: 2,891 shares at — (Gift (G)) · code G · owned after 312,850 ·
- Table I · Class B Stock, $0.01 par value: 8,673 shares at — (Gift (G)) · code G · owned after 126,055 ·
- Table I · Class B Stock, $0.01 par value: 8,673 shares at — (Gift (G)) · code G · owned after 134,728 ·
|
| Ford III HenryDirector | Gift (G)Table I · Disposed · Class B Stock, $0.01 par value | 8,673 | —Gift (G) | — | 304,177 | Sep 22, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class B Stock, $0.01 par value: 8,673 shares at — (Gift (G)) · code G · owned after 304,177 ·
|
| FORD WILLIAM CLAY JRDirector, Executive Chair and Chair | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock, $0.01 par value | 1,549,761 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 15, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock, $0.01 par value: 1,464,460 shares at Not disclosed · code J · owned after 1 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, $0.01 par value: 85,301 shares at Not disclosed · code J · owned after 0 ·
|
| FORD WILLIAM CLAY JRDirector, Executive Chair and Chair | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table I · Acquired · Class B Stock, $0.01 par value | 1,536,398 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 15, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Class B Stock, $0.01 par value: 1,451,097 shares at Not disclosed · code J · owned after 16,558,436 ·
- Table I · Class B Stock, $0.01 par value: 85,301 shares at Not disclosed · code J · owned after 3,997,901 ·
|
| WEINBERG JOHN SDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Ford Stock Units | 1,594 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 891 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 83,180 ·
- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 703 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 65,550 ·
|
| Veihmeyer John BDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Ford Stock Units | 1,747 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 977 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 91,104 ·
- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 770 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 71,795 ·
|
| THORNTON JOHN LDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Ford Stock Units | 4,792 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 448,521 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 4,792 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 448,521 ·
|
| Radakovich Lynn VojvodichDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Ford Stock Units | 2,782 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 609 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 56,774 ·
- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 2,173 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 202,676 ·
|
| MOONEY BETH EDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Ford Stock Units | 2,077 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 609 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 56,774 ·
- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 1,468 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 136,862 ·
|
| Kennard William EDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Ford Stock Units | 3,271 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 609 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 56,774 ·
- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 2,662 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 248,281 ·
|
| Huntsman Jon M JrDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Ford Stock Units | 1,055 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 609 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 56,774 ·
- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 446 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 41,577 ·
|
| Helman William WDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Ford Stock Units | 619 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 57,887 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 619 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 57,887 ·
|
| FORD WILLIAM CLAY JRDirector, Executive Chair and Chair | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Ford Stock Units | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 5,156 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 55 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 5,156 ·
|
| Cisneros AdrianaDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Ford Stock Units | 672 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 62,756 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 672 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 62,756 ·
|
| CASIANO KIMBERLY ADirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Ford Stock Units | 5,782 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 609 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 56,774 ·
- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 2,856 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 266,374 ·
- Table II · Ford Stock Units: 2,317 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 216,865 ·
|