| CHORMAN THOMAS EDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 50 | $271.39 | $13,570 | 12,266 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 50 shares at $271.39 · code S · owned after 12,266 ·
|
| Rangel DanielleVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 6 | $232.101 | $1,393 | 339 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 6 shares at $232.101 · code A · owned after 339 ·
|
| Arets MaxVP; Chief Information Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 11 | $232.101 | $2,553 | 1,651.66 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 11 shares at $232.101 · code A · owned after 1,651.66 ·
|
| Arets MaxVP; Chief Information Officer | Open-market or private purchase (P)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 45 | $273.957 | $12,328 | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 3 shares at $274.195 · code P · owned after 1,598.66 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 42 shares at $273.94 · code P · owned after 1,640.66 ·
|
| CHORMAN THOMAS EDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 50 | $284.89 | $14,245 | 12,316 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 50 shares at $284.89 · code S · owned after 12,316 ·
|
| Dunbar David A.Director, President/CEO/Chairman | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 13,000 | $290.8159 | $3,780,607 | See lot detail | Aug 31, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 4,000 shares at $290.8124 · code S · owned after 84,973 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 9,000 shares at $290.8175 · code S · owned after 75,973 ·
|
| GLASS ALAN JVice President | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,391 | $303.185 | $421,730 | 22,722.945 | Aug 24, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,391 shares at $303.185 · code S · owned after 22,722.945 ·
|
| Sarcevic AdemirVice President/CFO/Treasurer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,300 | $306.126 | $704,090 | 7,486 | Aug 24, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,300 shares at $306.126 · code S · owned after 7,486 ·
|
| GLASS ALAN JCLO, VP & Secretary | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock Units | 524 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 524 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 524 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 524 ·
|
| Slaughter Richard ColbyCLO, VP and Secretary | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 1,049 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1,049 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,049 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 1,049 ·
|
| Slaughter Richard ColbyCLO, VP and Secretary | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock Units | 1,049 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1,049 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 1,049 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 1,049 ·
|
| Slaughter Richard ColbyCLO, VP and Secretary | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Stock Option | 5,734 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 5,734 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Option: 5,734 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 5,734 ·
|
| Rangel DanielleVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 146 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 146 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 146 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 146 ·
|
| Rangel DanielleVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock Units | 146 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 146 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 146 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 146 ·
|
| Arets MaxVP; Chief Information Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock Units | 554 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 23, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 382 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 382 ·
- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 172 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 172 ·
|
| Arets MaxVP; Chief Information Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Stock Option | 2,090 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2,090 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Option: 2,090 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 2,090 ·
|
| Arets MaxVP; Chief Information Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 382 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 382 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 382 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 382 ·
|
| Dunbar David A.Director, President/CEO/Chairman | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock Units | 9,441 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 23, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 2,285 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 2,285 ·
- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 7,156 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 7,156 ·
|
| Dunbar David A.Director, President/CEO/Chairman | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 4,770 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4,770 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 4,770 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 4,770 ·
|
| Dunbar David A.Director, President/CEO/Chairman | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Stock Option | 32,600 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 32,600 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Option: 32,600 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 32,600 ·
|
| Sarcevic AdemirVice President/CFO/Treasurer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock Units | 1,933 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1,933 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 1,933 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 1,933 ·
|
| Sarcevic AdemirVice President/CFO/Treasurer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 1,933 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1,933 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,933 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 1,933 ·
|
| Sarcevic AdemirVice President/CFO/Treasurer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Stock Option | 10,571 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10,571 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Option: 10,571 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 10,571 ·
|
| Kshirsagar VineetChief Strategy Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock Units | 621 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 23, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 220 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 220 ·
- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 401 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 401 ·
|
| Kshirsagar VineetChief Strategy Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 401 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 401 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 401 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 401 ·
|
| Kshirsagar VineetChief Strategy Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Stock Option | 2,195 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2,195 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Option: 2,195 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 2,195 ·
|
| Newbury MichelleChief HR Officer & VP | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock Units | 360 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 360 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 360 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 360 ·
|
| Newbury MichelleChief HR Officer & VP | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 360 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 360 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 360 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 360 ·
|
| Newbury MichelleChief HR Officer & VP | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Stock Option | 1,969 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1,969 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Option: 1,969 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 1,969 ·
|
| CANNON CHARLES H JRDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock Units | 286 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 286 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 286 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 286 ·
|
| Edwards Barbara JoanneDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock Units | 143 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 143 | Aug 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 143 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 143 ·
|
| GLASS ALAN JCLO, VP & Secretary | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 4 paired events | 2,512 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 4 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 912 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 23,634.945 · Paired event: 912 Phantom Stock Units → 912 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 863 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 24,104.945 · Paired event: 863 Phantom Stock Units → 863 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 395 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 24,107.945 · Paired event: 395 Restricted Stock Units → 395 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 342 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 24,269.945 · Paired event: 342 Restricted Stock Units → 342 Common Stock ·
|
| GLASS ALAN JCLO, VP & Secretary | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,121 | $310.28 | $347,824 | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 4 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 393 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 23,241.945 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 392 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 23,712.945 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 180 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 23,927.945 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 156 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 24,113.945 ·
|
| GLASS ALAN JCLO, VP & Secretary | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table II · Disposed · Phantom Stock Units | 407 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 0 | Aug 21, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 407 shares at Not disclosed · code D · owned after 0 ·
|
| GLASS ALAN JCLO, VP & Secretary | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 737 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 395 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 395 · Paired event: 395 Restricted Stock Units → 395 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 342 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 686 · Paired event: 342 Restricted Stock Units → 342 Common Stock ·
|
| GLASS ALAN JCLO, VP & Secretary | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Phantom Stock Units · 2 paired events | 1,775 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 912 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 912 Phantom Stock Units → 912 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 863 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 407 · Paired event: 863 Phantom Stock Units → 863 Common Stock ·
|
| Rangel DanielleVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 193 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 85 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 293 · Paired event: 85 Phantom Stock Units → 85 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 39 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 294 · Paired event: 39 Restricted Stock Units → 39 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 69 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 352 · Paired event: 69 Restricted Stock Units → 69 Common Stock ·
|
| Rangel DanielleVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 68 | $310.28 | $21,099 | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 4 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 26 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 267 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 12 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 255 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 11 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 283 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 19 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 333 ·
|
| Rangel DanielleVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 108 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 69 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 138 · Paired event: 69 Restricted Stock Units → 69 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 39 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 39 · Paired event: 39 Restricted Stock Units → 39 Common Stock ·
|
| Rangel DanielleVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Phantom Stock Units · 1 paired event | 85 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 40 | Aug 21, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 85 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 40 · Paired event: 85 Phantom Stock Units → 85 Common Stock ·
|
| Rangel DanielleVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table II · Disposed · Phantom Stock Units | 40 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 0 | Aug 21, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 40 shares at Not disclosed · code D · owned after 0 ·
|
| Arets MaxVP; Chief Information Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 1.472 | $308.1661 | $454 | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1.402 shares at $308.153 · code A · owned after 1,335.59 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 0.07 shares at $308.429 · code A · owned after 1,335.66 ·
|
| Arets MaxVP; Chief Information Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 344 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 176 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 1,511.66 · Paired event: 176 Restricted Stock Units → 176 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 168 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 1,679.66 · Paired event: 168 Restricted Stock Units → 168 Common Stock ·
|
| Arets MaxVP; Chief Information Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 84 | $310.28 | $26,064 | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 41 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 1,638.66 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 43 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 1,595.66 ·
|
| Arets MaxVP; Chief Information Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 344 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 176 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 176 · Paired event: 176 Restricted Stock Units → 176 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 168 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 338 · Paired event: 168 Restricted Stock Units → 168 Common Stock ·
|
| Dunbar David A.Director, President/CEO/Chairman | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 4 paired events | 16,025 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 4 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 4,441 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 5,870.9759 · Paired event: 4,441 Phantom Stock Units → 4,441 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 7,208 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 11,434.9759 · Paired event: 7,208 Phantom Stock Units → 7,208 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 2,300 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 10,897.9759 · Paired event: 2,300 Restricted Stock Units → 2,300 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 2,076 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 12,122.9759 · Paired event: 2,076 Restricted Stock Units → 2,076 Common Stock ·
|
| Dunbar David A.Director, President/CEO/Chairman | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 6,149 | $310.28 | $1,907,912 | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 4 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,644 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 4,226.9759 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 2,837 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 8,597.9759 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 851 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 10,046.9759 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 817 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 11,305.9759 ·
|
| Dunbar David A.Director, President/CEO/Chairman | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table II · Disposed · Phantom Stock Units | 3,393 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 0 | Aug 21, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 3,393 shares at Not disclosed · code D · owned after 0 ·
|
| Dunbar David A.Director, President/CEO/Chairman | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 4,376 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,300 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 2,300 · Paired event: 2,300 Restricted Stock Units → 2,300 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,076 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 4,152 · Paired event: 2,076 Restricted Stock Units → 2,076 Common Stock ·
|
| Dunbar David A.Director, President/CEO/Chairman | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Phantom Stock Units · 2 paired events | 11,649 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 4,441 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 4,441 Phantom Stock Units → 4,441 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 7,208 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 3,393 · Paired event: 7,208 Phantom Stock Units → 7,208 Common Stock ·
|
| Sarcevic AdemirVice President/CFO/Treasurer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 4 paired events | 4,077 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 4 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 602 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 8,230 · Paired event: 602 Phantom Stock Units → 602 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,693 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 9,700 · Paired event: 1,693 Phantom Stock Units → 1,693 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 952 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 9,658 · Paired event: 952 Restricted Stock Units → 952 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 830 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 10,113 · Paired event: 830 Restricted Stock Units → 830 Common Stock ·
|
| Sarcevic AdemirVice President/CFO/Treasurer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,919 | $310.28 | $595,427 | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 5 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 223 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 8,007 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 667 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 9,033 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 327 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 8,706 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 375 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 9,283 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 327 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 9,786 ·
|
| Sarcevic AdemirVice President/CFO/Treasurer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Phantom Stock Units · 2 paired events | 2,295 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 1,693 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 798 · Paired event: 1,693 Phantom Stock Units → 1,693 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 602 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 602 Phantom Stock Units → 602 Common Stock ·
|
| Sarcevic AdemirVice President/CFO/Treasurer | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table II · Disposed · Phantom Stock Units | 798 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 0 | Aug 21, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock Units: 798 shares at Not disclosed · code D · owned after 0 ·
|
| Sarcevic AdemirVice President/CFO/Treasurer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 1,782 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 952 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 952 · Paired event: 952 Restricted Stock Units → 952 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 830 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 1,660 · Paired event: 830 Restricted Stock Units → 830 Common Stock ·
|
| Kshirsagar VineetChief Strategy Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 384 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 239 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 4,886 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 145 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 4,929 ·
|
| Kshirsagar VineetChief Strategy Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 102 | $310.28 | $31,649 | See lot detail | Aug 21, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 68 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 4,818 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 34 shares at $310.28 · code F · owned after 4,784 ·
|
| Kshirsagar VineetChief Strategy Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units | 161 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 322 | Aug 21, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 161 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 322 ·
|