| Reed JoshuaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Ordinary Shares · 1 paired event | 9,164 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9,164 | Oct 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 9,164 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 9,164 · Paired event: 9,164 Restricted Stock Unit Award → 9,164 Ordinary Shares ·
|
| Reed JoshuaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Ordinary Shares | 4,069 | $40.11 | $163,208 | 5,095 | Oct 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 4,069 shares at $40.11 · code F · owned after 5,095 ·
|
| Reed JoshuaSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit Award · 1 paired event | 9,164 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 27,492 | Oct 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit Award: 9,164 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 27,492 · Paired event: 9,164 Restricted Stock Unit Award → 9,164 Ordinary Shares ·
|
| Whitaker Anne ClemDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Unit Award | 7,239 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 7,239 | Oct 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit Award: 7,239 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 7,239 ·
|
| Whitaker Anne ClemDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) | 17,998 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 17,998 | Oct 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy): 17,998 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 17,998 ·
|
| Gaffin David JosephEVP, CLO, Alkermes, Inc. | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Ordinary Shares | 2,034 | $41.03 | $83,455 | 221,388 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 2,034 shares at $41.03 · code S · owned after 221,388 ·
|
| Gaffin David JosephEVP, CLO, Alkermes, Inc. | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Ordinary Shares | 2,034 | $48.01 | $97,652 | 223,422 | Sep 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 2,034 shares at $48.01 · code S · owned after 223,422 ·
|
| Hopkinson Craig C.EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Ordinary Shares · 1 paired event | 5,000 | $24.59 | $122,950 | 74,389 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 5,000 shares at $24.59 · code M · owned after 74,389 · Paired event: 5,000 Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 5,000 Ordinary Shares ·
|
| Hopkinson Craig C.EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Ordinary Shares | 9,000 | $46.986 | $422,874 | 65,389 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 9,000 shares at $46.986 · code S · owned after 65,389 ·
|
| Hopkinson Craig C.EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · 1 paired event | 5,000 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 61,276 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy): 5,000 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 61,276 · Paired event: 5,000 Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 5,000 Ordinary Shares ·
|
| Nichols Christian ToddSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Ordinary Shares | 7,576 | $49.2261 | $372,937 | See lot detail | Aug 17, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 6,912 shares at $49.1851 · code S · owned after 102,857 ·
- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 664 shares at $49.6526 · code S · owned after 102,193 ·
|
| Jackson Blair CurtisDirector, President & CEO, Alkermes plc | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) | 217,534 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | See lot detail | Aug 5, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy): 93,229 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 93,229 ·
- Table II · Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy): 124,305 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 124,305 ·
|
| snyderman nancy lynn MDDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Ordinary Shares · 2 paired events | 44,472 | $46.72 | $2,077,732 | See lot detail | Aug 3, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 27,948 shares at $46.72 · code M · owned after 43,343 · Paired event: 27,948 Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 27,948 Ordinary Shares ·
- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 16,524 shares at $46.72 · code M · owned after 59,867 · Paired event: 16,524 Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 16,524 Ordinary Shares ·
|
| snyderman nancy lynn MDDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Ordinary Shares | 44,472 | $50.348 | $2,239,076 | 15,395 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 44,472 shares at $50.348 · code S · owned after 15,395 ·
|
| snyderman nancy lynn MDDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · 2 paired events | 44,472 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 3, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy): 27,948 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 27,948 Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 27,948 Ordinary Shares ·
- Table II · Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy): 16,524 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 16,524 Non Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 16,524 Ordinary Shares ·
|
| Hopkinson Craig C.EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Ordinary Shares · 2 paired events | 5,000 | $24.4808 | $122,404 | See lot detail | Aug 3, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 104 shares at $19.34 · code M · owned after 73,493 · Paired event: 104 Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 104 Ordinary Shares ·
- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 4,896 shares at $24.59 · code M · owned after 78,389 · Paired event: 4,896 Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 4,896 Ordinary Shares ·
|
| Hopkinson Craig C.EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Ordinary Shares | 9,000 | $48.58 | $437,220 | 69,389 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 9,000 shares at $48.58 · code S · owned after 69,389 ·
|
| Hopkinson Craig C.EVP R&D, Chief Medical Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · 2 paired events | 5,000 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 3, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy): 104 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,252 · Paired event: 104 Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 104 Ordinary Shares ·
- Table II · Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy): 4,896 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 66,276 · Paired event: 4,896 Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 4,896 Ordinary Shares ·
|
| Gaffin David JosephEVP, CLO, Alkermes, Inc. | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Ordinary Shares | 2,034 | $48.58 | $98,812 | 225,456 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Ordinary Shares: 2,034 shares at $48.58 · code S · owned after 225,456 ·
|