| Johnson Samuel JPresident | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 70,303 | $51.7948 | $3,641,330 | See lot detail | Sep 15, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 27,370 shares at $52.82 · code S · owned after 79,794 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 9,123 shares at $51.85 · code S · owned after 70,671 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 33,810 shares at $50.95 · code S · owned after 36,861 ·
|
| MARLEY BRIAN TDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 10,432 | $53.2523 | $555,528 | See lot detail | Sep 15, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 3,932 shares at $54.00 · code S · owned after 39,107 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 6,500 shares at $52.80 · code S · owned after 32,607 ·
|
| Johnson Samuel JPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 25,580 | $26.99 | $690,404 | 132,744 | Sep 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 25,580 shares at $26.99 · code M · owned after 132,744 · Paired event: 25,580 Stock Options (Right to Buy) → 25,580 Common Stock ·
|
| Johnson Samuel JPresident | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 25,580 | $53.95 | $1,380,041 | 107,164 | Sep 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 25,580 shares at $53.95 · code S · owned after 107,164 ·
|
| Johnson Samuel JPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Options (Right to Buy) · 1 paired event | 25,580 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0 | Sep 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Options (Right to Buy): 25,580 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 25,580 Stock Options (Right to Buy) → 25,580 Common Stock ·
|
| Ford Earl Carlton IVEVP & CFO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,621 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21,727 | Sep 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,621 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 21,727 · Paired event: 1,621 Restricted Stock Units → 1,621 Common Stock ·
|
| Ford Earl Carlton IVEVP & CFO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 638 | $44.94 | $28,672 | 21,089 | Sep 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 638 shares at $44.94 · code F · owned after 21,089 ·
|
| Ford Earl Carlton IVEVP & CFO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 1,621 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0 | Sep 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,621 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 1,621 Restricted Stock Units → 1,621 Common Stock ·
|
| McCabe Matthew M.EVP & CMO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,621 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 25,547 | Sep 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,621 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 25,547 · Paired event: 1,621 Restricted Stock Units → 1,621 Common Stock ·
|
| McCabe Matthew M.EVP & CMO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 638 | $44.94 | $28,672 | 24,909 | Sep 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 638 shares at $44.94 · code F · owned after 24,909 ·
|
| McCabe Matthew M.EVP & CMO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 1,621 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0 | Sep 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,621 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 1,621 Restricted Stock Units → 1,621 Common Stock ·
|