| Armstrong-Owen JenniferSr VP & Chief People Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Shares · 1 paired event | 7,636 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 117,283 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 7,636 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 117,283 · Paired event: 7,636 Restricted Share Units → 7,636 Common Shares ·
|
| Armstrong-Owen JenniferSr VP & Chief People Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Shares | 3,379 | $8.36 | $28,248 | 113,904 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 3,379 shares at $8.36 · code S · owned after 113,904 ·
|
| Armstrong-Owen JenniferSr VP & Chief People Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Share Units · 1 paired event | 7,636 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 76,351 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Share Units: 7,636 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 76,351 · Paired event: 7,636 Restricted Share Units → 7,636 Common Shares ·
|
| Foote TimChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Shares · 1 paired event | 19,088 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 80,057 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 19,088 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 80,057 · Paired event: 19,088 Restricted Share Units → 19,088 Common Shares ·
|
| Foote TimChief Financial Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Shares | 8,441 | $8.36 | $70,567 | 71,616 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 8,441 shares at $8.36 · code S · owned after 71,616 ·
|
| Foote TimChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Share Units · 1 paired event | 19,088 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 190,880 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Share Units: 19,088 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 190,880 · Paired event: 19,088 Restricted Share Units → 19,088 Common Shares ·
|
| GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPHDirector, CEO & President, Secure Comm. | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Shares · 1 paired event | 61,082 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 819,498 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 61,082 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 819,498 · Paired event: 61,082 Restricted Share Units → 61,082 Common Shares ·
|
| GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPHDirector, CEO & President, Secure Comm. | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Shares | 27,004 | $8.36 | $225,753 | 792,494 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 27,004 shares at $8.36 · code S · owned after 792,494 ·
|
| GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPHDirector, CEO & President, Secure Comm. | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Share Units · 1 paired event | 61,082 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 610,820 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Share Units: 61,082 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 610,820 · Paired event: 61,082 Restricted Share Units → 61,082 Common Shares ·
|
| Kurtz Philip S.CLO & Corp. Secretary | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Shares · 1 paired event | 10,908 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 79,273 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 10,908 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 79,273 · Paired event: 10,908 Restricted Share Units → 10,908 Common Shares ·
|
| Kurtz Philip S.CLO & Corp. Secretary | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Shares | 6,164 | $8.45 | $52,086 | 73,109 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 6,164 shares at $8.45 · code S · owned after 73,109 ·
|
| Kurtz Philip S.CLO & Corp. Secretary | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Share Units · 1 paired event | 10,908 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 109,074 | Oct 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Share Units: 10,908 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 109,074 · Paired event: 10,908 Restricted Share Units → 10,908 Common Shares ·
|
| Kurtz Philip S.CLO & Corp. Secretary | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Shares · 1 paired event | 7,375 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 72,533 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 7,375 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 72,533 · Paired event: 7,375 Restricted Share Units → 7,375 Common Shares ·
|
| Kurtz Philip S.CLO & Corp. Secretary | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Shares | 4,168 | $9.18 | $38,262 | 68,365 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 4,168 shares at $9.18 · code S · owned after 68,365 ·
|
| Kurtz Philip S.CLO & Corp. Secretary | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Share Units · 1 paired event | 7,375 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44,245 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Share Units: 7,375 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 44,245 · Paired event: 7,375 Restricted Share Units → 7,375 Common Shares ·
|
| GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPHDirector, CEO & President, Secure Comm. | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Shares · 1 paired event | 66,372 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 787,688 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 66,372 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 787,688 · Paired event: 66,372 Restricted Share Units → 66,372 Common Shares ·
|
| GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPHDirector, CEO & President, Secure Comm. | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Shares | 29,272 | $9.20 | $269,302 | 758,416 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 29,272 shares at $9.20 · code S · owned after 758,416 ·
|
| GIAMATTEO JOHN JOSEPHDirector, CEO & President, Secure Comm. | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Share Units · 1 paired event | 66,372 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 398,228 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Share Units: 66,372 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 398,228 · Paired event: 66,372 Restricted Share Units → 66,372 Common Shares ·
|
| Foote TimChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Shares · 1 paired event | 7,375 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 64,238 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 7,375 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 64,238 · Paired event: 7,375 Restricted Share Units → 7,375 Common Shares ·
|
| Foote TimChief Financial Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Shares | 3,269 | $9.20 | $30,075 | 60,969 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 3,269 shares at $9.20 · code S · owned after 60,969 ·
|
| Foote TimChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Share Units · 1 paired event | 7,375 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44,245 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Share Units: 7,375 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 44,245 · Paired event: 7,375 Restricted Share Units → 7,375 Common Shares ·
|
| Wall John ChristopherPresident, QNX | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Shares · 1 paired event | 6,146 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17,398 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 6,146 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 17,398 · Paired event: 6,146 Restricted Share Units → 6,146 Common Shares ·
|
| Wall John ChristopherPresident, QNX | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Shares | 3,474 | $9.18 | $31,891 | 13,924 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 3,474 shares at $9.18 · code S · owned after 13,924 ·
|
| Wall John ChristopherPresident, QNX | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Share Units · 1 paired event | 6,146 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 36,870 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Share Units: 6,146 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 36,870 · Paired event: 6,146 Restricted Share Units → 6,146 Common Shares ·
|
| Armstrong-Owen JenniferSr VP & Chief People Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Shares · 1 paired event | 6,146 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 112,237 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 6,146 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 112,237 · Paired event: 6,146 Restricted Share Units → 6,146 Common Shares ·
|
| Armstrong-Owen JenniferSr VP & Chief People Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Shares | 2,590 | $9.20 | $23,828 | 109,647 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 2,590 shares at $9.20 · code S · owned after 109,647 ·
|
| Armstrong-Owen JenniferSr VP & Chief People Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Share Units · 1 paired event | 6,146 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 36,870 | Oct 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Share Units: 6,146 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 36,870 · Paired event: 6,146 Restricted Share Units → 6,146 Common Shares ·
|
| Foote TimChief Financial Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Shares | 16,672 | $9.14 | $152,382 | 56,863 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 16,672 shares at $9.14 · code S · owned after 56,863 ·
|
| Kurtz Philip S.CLO & Corp. Secretary | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Shares | 30,000 | $9.14 | $274,200 | 65,158 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Shares: 30,000 shares at $9.14 · code S · owned after 65,158 ·
|
| Mainz BarryDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Share Unit | 9,433 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 93,263 | Aug 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Share Unit: 9,433 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 93,263 ·
|
| O'Neill LoriDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Share Unit | 9,663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 177,900 | Aug 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Share Unit: 9,663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 177,900 ·
|
| Lynch Richard J.Director | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Share Unit | 11,810 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 517,793 | Aug 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Share Unit: 11,810 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 517,793 ·
|
| BRACE PHILIP GDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Share Unit | 9,663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 200,255 | Aug 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Share Unit: 9,663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 200,255 ·
|
| Bahash LisaDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Share Unit | 9,816 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 153,278 | Aug 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Share Unit: 9,816 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 153,278 ·
|
| DISBROW LISA SDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Share Unit | 10,123 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 359,106 | Aug 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Share Unit: 10,123 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 359,106 ·
|
| Wouters WayneDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Share Unit | 9,663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 416,164 | Aug 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Share Unit: 9,663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 416,164 ·
|