| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 278 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 250,530 | Oct 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 250,530 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 77 | $5.92 | $456 | 250,453 | Oct 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 77 shares at $5.92 · code F · owned after 250,453 ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 278 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 7,779 | Oct 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 7,779 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 278 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 239,133 | Oct 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 239,133 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 68 | $5.92 | $403 | 239,065 | Oct 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 68 shares at $5.92 · code F · owned after 239,065 ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 278 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 7,779 | Oct 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 7,779 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 278 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 141,828 | Oct 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 141,828 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 118 | $5.92 | $699 | 141,710 | Oct 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 118 shares at $5.92 · code F · owned after 141,710 ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 278 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 7,779 | Oct 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 7,779 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 142,021 | Sep 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 142,021 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 471 | $6.09 | $2,868 | 141,550 | Sep 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 471 shares at $6.09 · code F · owned after 141,550 ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 35,557 | Sep 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 35,557 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 239,126 | Sep 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 239,126 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 271 | $6.09 | $1,650 | 238,855 | Sep 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 271 shares at $6.09 · code F · owned after 238,855 ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 35,557 | Sep 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 35,557 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 250,556 | Sep 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 250,556 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 304 | $6.09 | $1,851 | 250,252 | Sep 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 304 shares at $6.09 · code F · owned after 250,252 ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 35,557 | Sep 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 35,557 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 556 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 25, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 140,868 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 141,028 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 236 | $6.09 | $1,437 | See lot detail | Sep 25, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 118 shares at $6.09 · code F · owned after 140,750 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 118 shares at $6.09 · code F · owned after 140,910 ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 556 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 25, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,724 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 6,668 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 556 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 25, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 237,873 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 238,083 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 136 | $6.09 | $828 | See lot detail | Sep 25, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 68 shares at $6.09 · code F · owned after 237,805 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 68 shares at $6.09 · code F · owned after 238,015 ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 556 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 25, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,724 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 6,668 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 556 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 25, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 249,320 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 249,521 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 153 | $6.09 | $932 | See lot detail | Sep 25, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 77 shares at $6.09 · code F · owned after 249,243 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 76 shares at $6.09 · code F · owned after 249,445 ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 556 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 25, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,724 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 278 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 6,668 · Paired event: 278 Restricted Stock Units → 278 Common Stock ·
|
| Brinton JonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 2,916 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 84,065 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,916 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 84,065 · Paired event: 2,916 Restricted Stock Units → 2,916 Common Stock ·
|
| Brinton JonRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 769 | $6.01 | $4,622 | 83,296 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 769 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 83,296 ·
|
| Brinton JonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 2,916 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 5,834 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,916 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 5,834 · Paired event: 2,916 Restricted Stock Units → 2,916 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 4,166 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 8,334 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 4,166 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 8,334 · Paired event: 4,166 Restricted Stock Units → 4,166 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 4,166 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 250,182 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,166 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 250,182 · Paired event: 4,166 Restricted Stock Units → 4,166 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,140 | $6.01 | $6,851 | 249,042 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,140 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 249,042 ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 4,166 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 8,334 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 4,166 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 8,334 · Paired event: 4,166 Restricted Stock Units → 4,166 Common Stock ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 4,166 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 142,355 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,166 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 142,355 · Paired event: 4,166 Restricted Stock Units → 4,166 Common Stock ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,765 | $6.01 | $10,608 | 140,590 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,765 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 140,590 ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 5,000 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 10,000 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 5,000 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 10,000 · Paired event: 5,000 Restricted Stock Units → 5,000 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 5,000 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 238,813 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 5,000 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 238,813 · Paired event: 5,000 Restricted Stock Units → 5,000 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,218 | $6.01 | $7,320 | 237,595 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,218 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 237,595 ·
|
| Aaker Christopher RyanRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,666 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 13,154 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,666 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 13,154 · Paired event: 1,666 Restricted Stock Units → 1,666 Common Stock ·
|
| Aaker Christopher RyanRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 538 | $6.01 | $3,233 | 12,616 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 538 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 12,616 ·
|
| Aaker Christopher RyanRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 1,666 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 3,334 | Sep 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,666 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 3,334 · Paired event: 1,666 Restricted Stock Units → 1,666 Common Stock ·
|
| Brinton JonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 6,250 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 2,917 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 79,463 · Paired event: 2,917 Restricted Stock Units → 2,917 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 3,333 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 82,027 · Paired event: 3,333 Restricted Stock Units → 3,333 Common Stock ·
|
| Brinton JonRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,647 | $6.01 | $9,898 | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 769 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 78,694 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 878 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 81,149 ·
|
| Brinton JonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 6,250 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,917 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 17,500 · Paired event: 2,917 Restricted Stock Units → 2,917 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 3,333 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 33,334 · Paired event: 3,333 Restricted Stock Units → 3,333 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 11,110 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 5,000 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 242,945 · Paired event: 5,000 Restricted Stock Units → 5,000 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 277 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 241,854 · Paired event: 277 Restricted Stock Units → 277 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 5,833 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 247,610 · Paired event: 5,833 Restricted Stock Units → 5,833 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 3,039 | $6.01 | $18,264 | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,368 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 241,577 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 77 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 241,777 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,594 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 246,016 ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 11,110 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 5,833 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 58,334 · Paired event: 5,833 Restricted Stock Units → 5,833 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 5,000 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 30,000 · Paired event: 5,000 Restricted Stock Units → 5,000 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 277 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 8,057 · Paired event: 277 Restricted Stock Units → 277 Common Stock ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 11,110 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 5,000 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 136,785 · Paired event: 5,000 Restricted Stock Units → 5,000 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 277 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 134,944 · Paired event: 277 Restricted Stock Units → 277 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 5,833 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 140,659 · Paired event: 5,833 Restricted Stock Units → 5,833 Common Stock ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 4,706 | $6.01 | $28,283 | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 2,118 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 134,667 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 118 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 134,826 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 2,470 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 138,189 ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 11,110 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 5,833 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 58,334 · Paired event: 5,833 Restricted Stock Units → 5,833 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 5,000 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 30,000 · Paired event: 5,000 Restricted Stock Units → 5,000 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 277 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 8,057 · Paired event: 277 Restricted Stock Units → 277 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 11,110 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 5,000 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 230,409 · Paired event: 5,000 Restricted Stock Units → 5,000 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 277 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 229,468 · Paired event: 277 Restricted Stock Units → 277 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 5,833 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 235,233 · Paired event: 5,833 Restricted Stock Units → 5,833 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,706 | $6.01 | $16,263 | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,218 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 229,191 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 68 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 229,400 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,420 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 233,813 ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 11,110 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 5,833 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 58,334 · Paired event: 5,833 Restricted Stock Units → 5,833 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 5,000 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 30,000 · Paired event: 5,000 Restricted Stock Units → 5,000 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 277 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 8,057 · Paired event: 277 Restricted Stock Units → 277 Common Stock ·
|
| Aaker Christopher RyanRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 4,166 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 2,083 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 10,749 · Paired event: 2,083 Restricted Stock Units → 2,083 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 2,083 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 12,160 · Paired event: 2,083 Restricted Stock Units → 2,083 Common Stock ·
|
| Aaker Christopher RyanRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,344 | $6.01 | $8,077 | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 672 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 10,077 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 672 shares at $6.01 · code F · owned after 11,488 ·
|
| Aaker Christopher RyanRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 4,166 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,083 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 12,501 · Paired event: 2,083 Restricted Stock Units → 2,083 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,083 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 20,834 · Paired event: 2,083 Restricted Stock Units → 2,083 Common Stock ·
|
| Wang David Tzat-kinRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 25,000 | $6.50 | $162,500 | 534,747 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 25,000 shares at $6.50 · code S · owned after 534,747 ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 132,256 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 132,256 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 471 | $6.42 | $3,024 | 131,785 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 471 shares at $6.42 · code F · owned after 131,785 ·
|
| Vincent RonRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 36,668 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 36,668 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 225,680 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 225,680 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 271 | $6.42 | $1,740 | 225,409 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 271 shares at $6.42 · code F · owned after 225,409 ·
|
| KORN JEFFREY GRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 36,668 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 36,668 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 238,249 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 238,249 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 304 | $6.42 | $1,952 | 237,945 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 304 shares at $6.42 · code F · owned after 237,945 ·
|
| Gaylor Douglas WalterRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 1,111 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 36,668 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,111 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 36,668 · Paired event: 1,111 Restricted Stock Units → 1,111 Common Stock ·
|