| Gloeckler MarkusChief Technology Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 800 | $174.00 | $139,200 | 5,042 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 800 shares at $174.00 · code S · owned after 5,042 ·
|
| Ahearn Michael JDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 422 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 66,479 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 422 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 66,479 ·
|
| POST WILLIAM JDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 300 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 27,685 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 300 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 27,685 ·
|
| STEBBINS PAUL HDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 300 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 16,250 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 300 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 16,250 ·
|
| Sweeney Michael TDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 300 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 14,625 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 300 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 14,625 ·
|
| George Anita M.Director | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 300 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 5,471 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 300 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 5,471 ·
|
| KRO LISA ADirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 300 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 4,899 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 300 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 4,899 ·
|
| Wright Norman L.Director | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 300 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 5,309 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 300 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 5,309 ·
|
| RENDUCHINTALA VENKATA S MDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 300 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 2,433 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 300 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 2,433 ·
|
| MORGAN CURTIS ADirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 300 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 523 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 300 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 523 ·
|
| Sloan Samantha L.EVP, Corporate Affairs | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 469 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 2,487 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 469 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 2,487 · Paired event: 469 Restricted Stock Units → 469 Common Stock ·
|
| Sloan Samantha L.EVP, Corporate Affairs | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 134 | $199.65 | $26,753 | 2,353 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 134 shares at $199.65 · code F · owned after 2,353 ·
|
| Sloan Samantha L.EVP, Corporate Affairs | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 469 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 469 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 469 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 469 · Paired event: 469 Restricted Stock Units → 469 Common Stock ·
|
| Gloeckler MarkusChief Technology Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 800 | $200.00 | $160,000 | 5,842 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 800 shares at $200.00 · code S · owned after 5,842 ·
|
| Sloan Samantha L.EVP, Corporate Affairs | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 127 | $222.95 | $28,315 | 2,018 | Aug 17, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 127 shares at $222.95 · code S · owned after 2,018 ·
|
| Sloan Samantha L.EVP, Corporate Affairs | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 437 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 2,145 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 437 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 2,145 · Paired event: 437 Restricted Stock Units → 437 Common Stock ·
|
| Sloan Samantha L.EVP, Corporate Affairs | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 437 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 1,314 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 437 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,314 · Paired event: 437 Restricted Stock Units → 437 Common Stock ·
|
| Dymbort Jason E.General Counsel and Secretary | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 3,700 | $249.38 | $922,706 | 5,624 | Aug 11, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 3,700 shares at $249.38 · code S · owned after 5,624 ·
|
| Gloeckler MarkusChief Technology Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 829 | $248.00 | $205,592 | 6,642 | Aug 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 829 shares at $248.00 · code S · owned after 6,642 ·
|
| Ahearn Michael JDirector | Gift (G)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 44,584 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 66,057 | Aug 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 44,584 shares at Not disclosed · code G · owned after 66,057 ·
|
| Gloeckler MarkusChief Technology Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 3,425 | $218.9496 | $749,903 | See lot detail | Aug 3, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 800 shares at $222.00 · code S · owned after 10,096 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 2,625 shares at $218.02 · code S · owned after 7,471 ·
|
| Koralewski MichaelChief Supply Chain Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 7,000 | $221.51 | $1,550,570 | See lot detail | Aug 3, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 3,500 shares at $218.02 · code S · owned after 11,142 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 3,500 shares at $225.00 · code S · owned after 7,642 ·
|