| Staples WilliamDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Open-market or private purchase (P)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 2,677 | $46.62 | $124,802 | 735,080 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 2,677 shares at $46.62 · code P · owned after 735,080 ·
|
| Padisetty SivaprasadChief Technology Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Class A Common Stock | 51,915 | $45.7776 | $2,376,546 | See lot detail | Sep 28, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 12,900 shares at $44.83 · code S · owned after 416,226 ·
- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 33,095 shares at $46.05 · code S · owned after 383,131 ·
- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 5,920 shares at $46.32 · code S · owned after 377,211 ·
|
| Sijbrandij SytseDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Class A Common Stock | 430,000 | $45.8388 | $19,710,672 | See lot detail | Sep 28, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 90,995 shares at $44.83 · code S · owned after 13,124,856 ·
- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 295,460 shares at $46.08 · code S · owned after 12,829,396 ·
- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 43,545 shares at $46.31 · code S · owned after 12,785,851 ·
|
| Sijbrandij SytseDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Class A Common Stock | 705,490 | $47.7493 | $33,686,629 | See lot detail | Sep 25, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 281,121 shares at $47.25 · code S · owned after 13,640,220 ·
- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 424,369 shares at $48.08 · code S · owned after 13,215,851 ·
|
| Sijbrandij SytseDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Class A Common Stock | 980,710 | $48.6306 | $47,692,487 | See lot detail | Sep 24, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 842,084 shares at $48.55 · code S · owned after 14,059,967 ·
- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 138,626 shares at $49.12 · code S · owned after 13,921,341 ·
|
| Padisetty SivaprasadChief Technology Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Class A Common Stock | 30,888 | $48.77 | $1,506,408 | 429,126 | Sep 16, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 30,888 shares at $48.77 · code F · owned after 429,126 ·
|
| Ross Jessica PChief Financial Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Class A Common Stock | 32,628 | $48.77 | $1,591,268 | 498,157 | Sep 16, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 32,628 shares at $48.77 · code F · owned after 498,157 ·
|
| Steward IanChief Revenue Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Class A Common Stock | 12,613 | $48.77 | $615,136 | 346,403 | Sep 16, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 12,613 shares at $48.77 · code F · owned after 346,403 ·
|
| Mundy SimonChief Accounting Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Class A Common Stock | 4,656 | $48.77 | $227,073 | 100,676 | Sep 16, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 4,656 shares at $48.77 · code F · owned after 100,676 ·
|
| Staples WilliamDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Class A Common Stock | 26,425 | $49.25 | $1,301,431 | 732,403 | Sep 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 26,425 shares at $49.25 · code F · owned after 732,403 ·
|
| SULLIVAN GODFREYDirector | Conversion of derivative security (C)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock · 1 paired event | 12,500 | —Conversion of derivative security (C) | — | 154,874 | Aug 21, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 12,500 shares at — (Conversion of derivative security (C)) · code C · owned after 154,874 · Paired event: 12,500 Class B Common Stock → 12,500 Class A Common Stock ·
|
| SULLIVAN GODFREYDirector | Conversion of derivative security (C)Table II · Disposed · Class B Common Stock · 1 paired event | 12,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 0 | Aug 21, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Class B Common Stock: 12,500 shares at Not disclosed · code C · owned after 0 · Paired event: 12,500 Class B Common Stock → 12,500 Class A Common Stock ·
|
| Mundy SimonChief Accounting Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Class A Common Stock | 8,725 | $38.00 | $331,550 | 105,332 | Aug 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 8,725 shares at $38.00 · code S · owned after 105,332 ·
|