| Mehta Bela SDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11,367 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 11,367 ·
|
| Lane April L.Director | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11,367 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 11,367 ·
|
| LABARRE DENNIS WDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 74,242 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 74,242 ·
|
| RATNER JAMES ADirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 73,402 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 73,402 ·
|
| BELGYA MARK RDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 56,573 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 56,573 ·
|
| Miller Michael SidneyDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 58,647 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 58,647 ·
|
| Furlow Paul DwinelleDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 74,775 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 74,775 ·
|
| WILLIAMS DAVID BMember of a Group | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 208,202 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 208,202 ·
|
| WILLIAMS CLARA RDirector, Member of a Group | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 208,202 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 208,202 ·
|
| BUTLER HELEN RANKINMember of a Group | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 186,074 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 186,074 ·
|
| BUTLER JOHN C JRDirector, Member of a Group | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 186,074 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 186,074 ·
|
| RANKIN CORBINMember of a Group | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 192,725 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 192,725 ·
|
| RANKIN THOMAS TDirector, Member of a Group | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,006 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 192,725 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,006 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 192,725 ·
|
| RANKIN VICTOIRE GMember of a Group | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,312 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 371,658 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,312 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 371,658 ·
|
| RANKIN ALFRED M ET ALDirector, Member of a Group | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,312 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 371,658 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,312 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 371,658 ·
|
| Cunningham Sarah MSr. VP Chief Financial Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Class A Common Stock | 3,000 | $32.50 | $97,500 | 39,430 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 3,000 shares at $32.50 · code S · owned after 39,430 ·
|