| Morgan Craig KeithCLO & Secretary | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 2,849 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,130 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 10,173 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 513 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 10,188 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,206 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 11,168 ·
|
| Morgan Craig KeithCLO & Secretary | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,256 | $172.39 | $216,522 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 498 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 9,675 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 226 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 9,962 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 532 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 10,636 ·
|
| Adelson Gregory R.Director, President & CEO | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 6,190 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 2,456 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 29,141 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,114 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 29,165 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 2,620 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 31,290 ·
|
| Adelson Gregory R.Director, President & CEO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,747 | $172.39 | $473,555 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,090 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 28,051 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 495 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 28,670 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,162 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 30,128 ·
|
| Swearingen Renee AnnSr VP & Chief Accounting Offic | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 894 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 355 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 13,859 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 161 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 13,863 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 378 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 14,170 ·
|
| Swearingen Renee AnnSr VP & Chief Accounting Offic | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 395 | $172.39 | $68,094 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 157 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 13,702 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 71 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 13,792 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 167 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 14,003 ·
|
| McLachlan Shanon G.COO | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 462 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 83 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 2,861 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 183 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 3,013 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 196 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 3,141 ·
|
| McLachlan Shanon G.COO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 172 | $172.39 | $29,651 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 31 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 2,830 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 68 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 2,945 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 73 shares at $172.39 · code F · owned after 3,068 ·
|
| McLachlan Shanon G.COO | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Vested Performance Shares | 462 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 462 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Vested Performance Shares: 462 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 462 ·
|
| Carsley MimiCFO and Treasurer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Vested Performance Shares | 5,113 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 5,113 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Vested Performance Shares: 5,113 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 5,113 ·
|
| Adelson Gregory R.Director, President & CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 10,155 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,455 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 22,491 · Paired event: 1,455 Restricted Stock Units → 1,455 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 3,917 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 25,762 · Paired event: 3,917 Restricted Stock Units → 3,917 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 4,783 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 28,807 · Paired event: 4,783 Restricted Stock Units → 4,783 Common Stock ·
|
| Adelson Gregory R.Director, President & CEO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 4,506 | $156.53 | $705,324 | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 646 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 21,845 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,738 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 24,024 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 2,122 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 26,685 ·
|
| Adelson Gregory R.Director, President & CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 20,443 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 20,443 | Aug 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 20,443 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 20,443 ·
|
| Adelson Gregory R.Director, President & CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 10,155 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,455 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 1,455 Restricted Stock Units → 1,455 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 3,917 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 3,916 · Paired event: 3,917 Restricted Stock Units → 3,917 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 4,783 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 9,564 · Paired event: 4,783 Restricted Stock Units → 4,783 Common Stock ·
|
| Carsley MimiCFO and Treasurer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 3,213 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,462 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 7,104 · Paired event: 1,462 Restricted Stock Units → 1,462 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,751 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 8,213 · Paired event: 1,751 Restricted Stock Units → 1,751 Common Stock ·
|
| Carsley MimiCFO and Treasurer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,411 | $156.53 | $220,864 | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 642 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 6,462 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 769 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 7,444 ·
|
| Carsley MimiCFO and Treasurer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 4,415 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,202 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,462 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,462 · Paired event: 1,462 Restricted Stock Units → 1,462 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,751 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 3,502 · Paired event: 1,751 Restricted Stock Units → 1,751 Common Stock ·
|
| Carsley MimiCFO and Treasurer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Vested Restricted Stock Units | 1,202 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 1,202 | Aug 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Vested Restricted Stock Units: 1,202 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 1,202 ·
|
| Carsley MimiCFO and Treasurer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 6,212 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 6,212 | Aug 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 6,212 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 6,212 ·
|
| McLachlan Shanon G.COO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 1,969 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 217 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 1,753 · Paired event: 217 Restricted Stock Units → 217 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 783 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 2,456 · Paired event: 783 Restricted Stock Units → 783 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 969 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 3,136 · Paired event: 969 Restricted Stock Units → 969 Common Stock ·
|
| McLachlan Shanon G.COO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 727 | $156.53 | $113,797 | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 80 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 1,673 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 289 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 2,167 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 358 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 2,778 ·
|
| McLachlan Shanon G.COO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 1,969 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 217 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 217 Restricted Stock Units → 217 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 783 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 783 · Paired event: 783 Restricted Stock Units → 783 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 969 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,936 · Paired event: 969 Restricted Stock Units → 969 Common Stock ·
|
| McLachlan Shanon G.COO | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 3,912 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 3,912 | Aug 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 3,912 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 3,912 ·
|
| Morgan Craig KeithCLO & Secretary | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,263 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 669 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 9,006 · Paired event: 669 Restricted Stock Units → 669 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 594 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 9,305 ·
|
| Morgan Craig KeithCLO & Secretary | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 557 | $156.53 | $87,187 | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 295 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 8,711 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 262 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 9,043 ·
|
| Morgan Craig KeithCLO & Secretary | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 2,169 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 669 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 669 Restricted Stock Units → 669 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 708 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 707 ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 792 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,584 ·
|
| Morgan Craig KeithCLO & Secretary | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Vested Restricted Stock Units | 906 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Vested Restricted Stock Units: 708 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 708 ·
- Table II · Vested Restricted Stock Units: 198 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 198 ·
|
| Morgan Craig KeithCLO & Secretary | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 2,942 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 2,942 | Aug 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,942 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 2,942 ·
|
| Swearingen Renee AnnSr VP & Chief Accounting Offic | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 665 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 210 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 13,343 · Paired event: 210 Restricted Stock Units → 210 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 222 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 13,472 · Paired event: 222 Restricted Stock Units → 222 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 233 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 13,607 · Paired event: 233 Restricted Stock Units → 233 Common Stock ·
|
| Swearingen Renee AnnSr VP & Chief Accounting Offic | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 294 | $156.53 | $46,020 | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 93 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 13,250 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 98 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 13,374 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 103 shares at $156.53 · code F · owned after 13,504 ·
|
| Swearingen Renee AnnSr VP & Chief Accounting Offic | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 665 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 4, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 210 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 210 Restricted Stock Units → 210 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 222 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 222 · Paired event: 222 Restricted Stock Units → 222 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 233 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 465 · Paired event: 233 Restricted Stock Units → 233 Common Stock ·
|
| Swearingen Renee AnnSr VP & Chief Accounting Offic | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 854 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 854 | Aug 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 854 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 854 ·
|