| DEE STEVEN E.Chief Technology Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 66,020 | Sep 24, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 47 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 66,020 ·
|
| DEE STEVEN E.Chief Technology Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 15 | $18.27 | $274 | 66,005 | Sep 24, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 15 shares at $18.27 · code F · owned after 66,005 ·
|
| Villagomez AdolfoDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 99 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44,066 | Sep 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 99 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 44,066 ·
|
| PRISING JONASDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 103 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 113,291 | Sep 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 103 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 113,291 ·
|
| Mitchell RobbinDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 273 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 23, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 88 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 52,763 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 185 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 52,948 ·
|
| Floyd H. CharlesDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 225 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 23, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 88 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 64,591 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 137 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 64,728 ·
|
| COSSET YAELDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 158 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 23, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 100 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 70,818 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 58 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 70,876 ·
|
| Chaudhary NirenDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,603 | Sep 23, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 55 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 7,603 ·
|
| Arlin Wendy C.Director | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 423 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 23, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 186 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 63,934 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 237 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 64,171 ·
|
| DEE STEVEN E.Chief Technology Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 139 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 68,011 | Sep 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 139 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 68,011 ·
|
| DEE STEVEN E.Chief Technology Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,038 | $17.17 | $34,992 | 65,973 | Sep 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,038 shares at $17.17 · code F · owned after 65,973 ·
|
| Chaudhary NirenDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 7,548 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,548 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,548 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 7,548 ·
|
| Villagomez AdolfoDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 1,562 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 43,967 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,562 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 43,967 ·
|
| Arlin Wendy C.Director | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 8,850 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 63,748 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 8,850 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 63,748 ·
|
| Raymond ChristieSr. EVP, Chief Marketing Off. | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 15,000 | $20.00 | $300,000 | 261,720 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 15,000 shares at $20.00 · code S · owned after 261,720 ·
|
| Kent Jennifer J.Sr. EVP, CLO & Corp. Sec. | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 22,942 | $20.00 | $458,840 | 234,452 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 22,942 shares at $20.00 · code S · owned after 234,452 ·
|