| Hoge StephenPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 611 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1,485,201 | Aug 28, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 611 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 1,485,201 · Paired event: 611 Restricted Stock Units → 611 Common Stock ·
|
| Hoge StephenPresident | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 296 | $142.77 | $42,260 | 1,484,905 | Aug 28, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 296 shares at $142.77 · code F · owned after 1,484,905 ·
|
| Hoge StephenPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 611 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 1,221 | Aug 28, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 611 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,221 · Paired event: 611 Restricted Stock Units → 611 Common Stock ·
|
| Klinger Shannon ThymeChief Legal Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 329 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 74,289 | Aug 28, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 329 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 74,289 · Paired event: 329 Restricted Stock Units → 329 Common Stock ·
|
| Klinger Shannon ThymeChief Legal Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 160 | $142.77 | $22,843 | 74,129 | Aug 28, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 160 shares at $142.77 · code F · owned after 74,129 ·
|
| Klinger Shannon ThymeChief Legal Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 329 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 658 | Aug 28, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 329 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 658 · Paired event: 329 Restricted Stock Units → 329 Common Stock ·
|
| Mock James MChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 329 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 67,164 | Aug 28, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 329 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 67,164 · Paired event: 329 Restricted Stock Units → 329 Common Stock ·
|
| Mock James MChief Financial Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 160 | $142.77 | $22,843 | 67,004 | Aug 28, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 160 shares at $142.77 · code F · owned after 67,004 ·
|
| Mock James MChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 329 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 658 | Aug 28, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 329 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 658 · Paired event: 329 Restricted Stock Units → 329 Common Stock ·
|
| Hoge StephenPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,437 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1,485,285 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,437 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 1,485,285 · Paired event: 1,437 Restricted Stock Units → 1,437 Common Stock ·
|
| Hoge StephenPresident | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 695 | $149.66 | $104,014 | 1,484,590 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 695 shares at $149.66 · code F · owned after 1,484,590 ·
|
| Hoge StephenPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 1,437 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 8,621 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,437 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 8,621 · Paired event: 1,437 Restricted Stock Units → 1,437 Common Stock ·
|
| Klinger Shannon ThymeChief Legal Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 774 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 74,335 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 774 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 74,335 · Paired event: 774 Restricted Stock Units → 774 Common Stock ·
|
| Klinger Shannon ThymeChief Legal Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 375 | $149.66 | $56,123 | 73,960 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 375 shares at $149.66 · code F · owned after 73,960 ·
|
| Klinger Shannon ThymeChief Legal Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 774 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 4,642 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 774 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,642 · Paired event: 774 Restricted Stock Units → 774 Common Stock ·
|
| Mock James MChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 774 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 67,210 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 774 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 67,210 · Paired event: 774 Restricted Stock Units → 774 Common Stock ·
|
| Mock James MChief Financial Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 375 | $149.66 | $56,123 | 66,835 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 375 shares at $149.66 · code F · owned after 66,835 ·
|
| Mock James MChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 774 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 4,642 | Aug 27, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 774 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,642 · Paired event: 774 Restricted Stock Units → 774 Common Stock ·
|
| Bancel StephaneDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 252,469 | $19.15 | $4,834,781 | 6,440,260 | Aug 6, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 252,469 shares at $19.15 · code M · owned after 6,440,260 ·
|
| Bancel StephaneDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Option (Right to Buy) | 252,469 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 6, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 187,541 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 ·
- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 64,928 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 ·
|
| Bancel StephaneDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 499,246 | $19.15 | $9,560,561 | 6,687,037 | Aug 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 499,246 shares at $19.15 · code M · owned after 6,687,037 ·
|
| Bancel StephaneDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 499,246 | $57.5168 | $28,715,011 | See lot detail | Aug 5, 2026 | 4 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 147,473 shares at $56.21 · code S · owned after 6,539,564 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 124,838 shares at $56.96 · code S · owned after 6,414,726 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 39,891 shares at $58.12 · code S · owned after 6,374,835 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 187,044 shares at $58.79 · code S · owned after 6,187,791 ·
|
| Bancel StephaneDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Option (Right to Buy) | 499,246 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 5, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 370,853 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 187,541 ·
- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 128,393 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 64,928 ·
|