| Casey Daniel EdwardRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 356 | $28.23 | $10,050 | 28,827 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 356 shares at $28.23 · code A · owned after 28,827 ·
|
| Franklin TravisRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Common Share Equivalent | 529.463 | $32.4307 | $17,171 | See lot detail | Sep 30, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 117.461 shares at $33.38 · code A · owned after 11,998.84 ·
- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 412.002 shares at $32.16 · code A · owned after 12,410.842 ·
|
| Carlson Gerald JosephRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Common Share Equivalent | 598.928 | $32.4299 | $19,423 | See lot detail | Sep 30, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 132.51 shares at $33.38 · code A · owned after 13,536.0825 ·
- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 466.418 shares at $32.16 · code A · owned after 14,002.5005 ·
|
| DiMotta JenniferRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Common Share Equivalent | 165.419 | $33.38 | $5,522 | 11,559.9427 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 165.419 shares at $33.38 · code A · owned after 11,559.9427 ·
|
| Smith Jeffrey C.Role not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Common Share Equivalent | 450.053 | $32.8058 | $14,764 | See lot detail | Sep 30, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 238.222 shares at $33.38 · code A · owned after 9,763.0682 ·
- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 211.831 shares at $32.16 · code A · owned after 9,974.8992 ·
|
| Bingham Richard DeanRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Common Share Equivalent | 340.608 | $33.38 | $11,369 | 23,469.5283 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 340.608 shares at $33.38 · code A · owned after 23,469.5283 ·
|
| McDonnell Jeffrey MRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Common Share Equivalents | 282.479 | $33.38 | $9,429 | 19,400.6198 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Common Share Equivalents: 282.479 shares at $33.38 · code A · owned after 19,400.6198 ·
|
| Ramos Richard TRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Common Share Equivalent | 513.582 | $33.38 | $17,143 | 47,472.1311 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 513.582 shares at $33.38 · code A · owned after 47,472.1311 ·
|
| McDaniel Jerry L.Role not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Common Share Equivalent | 396.145 | $33.38 | $13,223 | 38,406.0673 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 396.145 shares at $33.38 · code A · owned after 38,406.0673 ·
|
| Schultz Robert F.Role not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Common Share Equivalent | 1,193.352 | $33.3746 | $39,828 | See lot detail | Sep 30, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 1,188.066 shares at $33.38 · code A · owned after 112,215.704 ·
- Table II · Common Share Equivalent: 5.286 shares at $32.16 · code A · owned after 112,220.99 ·
|
| Mooney Kyle OwenRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 2,400 | $28.43 | $68,232 | 16,010 | Sep 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,400 shares at $28.43 · code M · owned after 16,010 · Paired event: 2,400 Option (right to buy) → 2,400 Common Stock ·
|
| Mooney Kyle OwenRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,400 | $33.33 | $79,992 | 13,610 | Sep 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,400 shares at $33.33 · code S · owned after 13,610 ·
|
| Mooney Kyle OwenRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Option (right to buy) · 1 paired event | 2,400 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 3,278 | Sep 8, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Option (right to buy): 2,400 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 3,278 · Paired event: 2,400 Option (right to buy) → 2,400 Common Stock ·
|
| Mooney Kyle OwenRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 489 | $33.16 | $16,215 | 13,610 | Aug 18, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 489 shares at $33.16 · code S · owned after 13,610 ·
|
| Mooney Kyle OwenRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 1,198 | $28.59 | $34,251 | 15,297 | Aug 11, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,198 shares at $28.59 · code M · owned after 15,297 · Paired event: 1,198 Option (right to buy) → 1,198 Common Stock ·
|
| Mooney Kyle OwenRole not disclosed | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,198 | $33.51 | $40,145 | 14,099 | Aug 11, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,198 shares at $33.51 · code S · owned after 14,099 ·
|
| Mooney Kyle OwenRole not disclosed | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Option (right to buy) · 1 paired event | 1,198 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0 | Aug 11, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Option (right to buy): 1,198 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 1,198 Option (right to buy) → 1,198 Common Stock ·
|
| Mooney Kyle OwenRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 50 | $34.24 | $1,712 | 14,099 | Aug 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 50 shares at $34.24 · code F · owned after 14,099 ·
|
| Mooney Kyle OwenRole not disclosed | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 58 | $34.53 | $2,003 | 14,149 | Aug 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 58 shares at $34.53 · code F · owned after 14,149 ·
|