| Edgett SeanChief Leg. & Corp. Aff. Off. | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock, par value $0.001 · 2 paired events | 23,751 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Oct 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 22,806 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 51,443 · Paired event: 22,806 Restricted Stock Units → 22,806 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 945 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 52,388 · Paired event: 945 Dividend Equivalents → 945 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Edgett SeanChief Leg. & Corp. Aff. Off. | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 12,085 | $40.15 | $485,213 | 40,303 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 12,085 shares at $40.15 · code F · owned after 40,303 ·
|
| Edgett SeanChief Leg. & Corp. Aff. Off. | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 22,806 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 22,806 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 22,806 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 22,806 · Paired event: 22,806 Restricted Stock Units → 22,806 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Edgett SeanChief Leg. & Corp. Aff. Off. | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Dividend Equivalents · 1 paired event | 945 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 956 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Dividend Equivalents: 945 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 956 · Paired event: 945 Dividend Equivalents → 945 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Schiffman GlennDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 374 | $40.15 | $15,016 | 59,714 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 374 shares at $40.15 · code A · owned after 59,714 ·
|
| Jones Laura RachelDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 342 | $40.15 | $13,731 | 19,538 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 342 shares at $40.15 · code A · owned after 19,538 ·
|
| CAVENS DARRELLDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 498 | $40.15 | $19,995 | 11,389 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 498 shares at $40.15 · code A · owned after 11,389 ·
|
| MCDANIEL ANNDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 3,531 | $42.4274 | $149,811 | 26,839 | Sep 2, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 3,531 shares at $42.4274 · code S · owned after 26,839 ·
|
| Rascoff Spencer MDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock, par value $0.001 · 4 paired events | 31,471 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 4 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 17,850 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 236,752 · Paired event: 17,850 Restricted Stock Units → 17,850 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 635 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 237,387 · Paired event: 635 Dividend Equivalents → 635 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 12,849 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 240,830 · Paired event: 12,849 Restricted Stock Units → 12,849 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 137 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 240,967 · Paired event: 137 Dividend Equivalents → 137 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Rascoff Spencer MDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 16,014 | $40.65 | $650,969 | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 9,406 shares at $40.65 · code F · owned after 227,981 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 6,608 shares at $40.65 · code F · owned after 234,359 ·
|
| Rascoff Spencer MDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 30,699 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 17,850 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 107,100 · Paired event: 17,850 Restricted Stock Units → 17,850 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 12,849 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 128,494 · Paired event: 12,849 Restricted Stock Units → 12,849 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Rascoff Spencer MDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Dividend Equivalents · 2 paired events | 772 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Dividend Equivalents: 635 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 3,820 · Paired event: 635 Dividend Equivalents → 635 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Dividend Equivalents: 137 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,383 · Paired event: 137 Dividend Equivalents → 137 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Eigenmann Philip DChief Accounting Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock, par value $0.001 · 6 paired events | 5,221 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 6 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 1,231 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 20,620 · Paired event: 1,231 Restricted Stock Units → 1,231 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 51 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 20,671 · Paired event: 51 Dividend Equivalents → 51 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 1,844 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 22,074 · Paired event: 1,844 Restricted Stock Units → 1,844 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 66 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 22,140 · Paired event: 66 Dividend Equivalents → 66 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 2,008 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 23,491 · Paired event: 2,008 Restricted Stock Units → 2,008 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 21 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 23,512 · Paired event: 21 Dividend Equivalents → 21 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Eigenmann Philip DChief Accounting Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Dividend Equivalents · 3 paired events | 138 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Dividend Equivalents: 51 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 107 · Paired event: 51 Dividend Equivalents → 51 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Dividend Equivalents: 66 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 396 · Paired event: 66 Dividend Equivalents → 66 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Dividend Equivalents: 21 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 216 · Paired event: 21 Dividend Equivalents → 21 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Eigenmann Philip DChief Accounting Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 5,083 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,844 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 11,068 · Paired event: 1,844 Restricted Stock Units → 1,844 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,008 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 20,077 · Paired event: 2,008 Restricted Stock Units → 2,008 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,231 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 2,463 · Paired event: 1,231 Restricted Stock Units → 1,231 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Eigenmann Philip DChief Accounting Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 1,795 | $40.65 | $72,967 | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 441 shares at $40.65 · code F · owned after 20,230 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 657 shares at $40.65 · code F · owned after 21,483 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 697 shares at $40.65 · code F · owned after 22,815 ·
|
| Edgett SeanChief Legal Officer and Sec. | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock, par value $0.001 · 4 paired events | 10,365 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 4 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 1,845 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 25,391 · Paired event: 1,845 Restricted Stock Units → 1,845 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 66 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 25,457 · Paired event: 66 Dividend Equivalents → 66 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 8,365 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 32,850 · Paired event: 8,365 Restricted Stock Units → 8,365 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 89 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 32,939 · Paired event: 89 Dividend Equivalents → 89 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Edgett SeanChief Legal Officer and Sec. | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 5,274 | $40.65 | $214,388 | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 972 shares at $40.65 · code F · owned after 24,485 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 4,302 shares at $40.65 · code F · owned after 28,637 ·
|
| Edgett SeanChief Legal Officer and Sec. | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 10,210 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,845 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 11,067 · Paired event: 1,845 Restricted Stock Units → 1,845 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 8,365 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 83,655 · Paired event: 8,365 Restricted Stock Units → 8,365 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Edgett SeanChief Legal Officer and Sec. | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Dividend Equivalents · 2 paired events | 155 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Dividend Equivalents: 66 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 396 · Paired event: 66 Dividend Equivalents → 66 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Dividend Equivalents: 89 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 901 · Paired event: 89 Dividend Equivalents → 89 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Bailey Steven Richard Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock, par value $0.001 · 6 paired events | 13,403 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 6 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 1,791 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 38,080 · Paired event: 1,791 Restricted Stock Units → 1,791 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 72 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 38,152 · Paired event: 72 Dividend Equivalents → 72 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 4,612 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 42,030 · Paired event: 4,612 Restricted Stock Units → 4,612 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 165 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 42,195 · Paired event: 165 Dividend Equivalents → 165 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 6,692 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 47,007 · Paired event: 6,692 Restricted Stock Units → 6,692 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 71 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 47,078 · Paired event: 71 Dividend Equivalents → 71 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Bailey Steven Richard Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Dividend Equivalents · 3 paired events | 308 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Dividend Equivalents: 72 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 153 · Paired event: 72 Dividend Equivalents → 72 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Dividend Equivalents: 165 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 988 · Paired event: 165 Dividend Equivalents → 165 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Dividend Equivalents: 71 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 721 · Paired event: 71 Dividend Equivalents → 71 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Bailey Steven Richard Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 13,095 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 4,612 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 27,668 · Paired event: 4,612 Restricted Stock Units → 4,612 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 6,692 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 66,924 · Paired event: 6,692 Restricted Stock Units → 6,692 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,791 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 3,582 · Paired event: 1,791 Restricted Stock Units → 1,791 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Bailey Steven Richard Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 5,276 | $40.65 | $214,469 | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 734 shares at $40.65 · code F · owned after 37,418 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 1,880 shares at $40.65 · code F · owned after 40,315 ·
- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 2,662 shares at $40.65 · code F · owned after 44,416 ·
|
| Eigenmann Philip DChief Accounting Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 15,000 | $41.6999 | $625,499 | 19,389 | Aug 28, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 15,000 shares at $41.6999 · code S · owned after 19,389 ·
|
| Bailey StephenDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 4,760 | $42.2631 | $201,172 | 11,742 | Aug 26, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 4,760 shares at $42.2631 · code S · owned after 11,742 ·
|
| Schiffman GlennDirector | Open-market or private purchase (P)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 3,000 | $36.63 | $109,890 | 56,370 | Aug 11, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 3,000 shares at $36.63 · code P · owned after 56,370 ·
|
| Schiffman GlennDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock, par value $0.001 · 1 paired event | 20,000 | $24.4523 | $489,046 | 76,370 | Aug 11, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 20,000 shares at $24.4523 · code M · owned after 76,370 · Paired event: 20,000 Options to Purchase Common Stock, par value $0.001 → 20,000 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|
| Schiffman GlennDirector | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock, par value $0.001 | 17,030 | $36.78 | $626,363 | 59,340 | Aug 11, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock, par value $0.001: 17,030 shares at $36.78 · code F · owned after 59,340 ·
|
| Schiffman GlennDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Options to Purchase Common Stock, par value $0.001 · 1 paired event | 20,000 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 53,760 | Aug 11, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Options to Purchase Common Stock, par value $0.001: 20,000 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 53,760 · Paired event: 20,000 Options to Purchase Common Stock, par value $0.001 → 20,000 Common Stock, par value $0.001 ·
|