| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 967 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 24,713 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 967 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 24,713 · Paired event: 967 Restricted Stock Units → 967 Common Stock ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 967 | $10.83 | $10,473 | 23,746 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 967 shares at $10.83 · code D · owned after 23,746 ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 380 | $10.83 | $4,115 | 23,366 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 380 shares at $10.83 · code F · owned after 23,366 ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 967 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 967 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 967 Restricted Stock Units → 967 Common Stock ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,576 | $10.83 | $27,898 | 70,436 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,576 shares at $10.83 · code D · owned after 70,436 ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 962 | $10.83 | $10,418 | 69,474 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 962 shares at $10.83 · code F · owned after 69,474 ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 2,576 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,576 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 2,576 Restricted Stock Units → 2,576 Common Stock ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 2,576 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 73,012 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,576 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 73,012 · Paired event: 2,576 Restricted Stock Units → 2,576 Common Stock ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 4,569 | $10.83 | $49,482 | 82,390 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,569 shares at $10.83 · code D · owned after 82,390 ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,576 | $10.83 | $17,068 | 80,814 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,576 shares at $10.83 · code F · owned after 80,814 ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 4,569 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 4,569 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 4,569 Restricted Stock Units → 4,569 Common Stock ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 4,569 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 86,959 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,569 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 86,959 · Paired event: 4,569 Restricted Stock Units → 4,569 Common Stock ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 2,817 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 127,871 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,817 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 127,871 · Paired event: 2,817 Restricted Stock Units → 2,817 Common Stock ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,817 | $10.83 | $30,508 | 125,054 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,817 shares at $10.83 · code D · owned after 125,054 ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,108 | $10.83 | $12,000 | 123,946 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,108 shares at $10.83 · code F · owned after 123,946 ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 2,817 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0 | Aug 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,817 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 2,817 Restricted Stock Units → 2,817 Common Stock ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 2,370 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 2,369 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,370 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 2,369 · Paired event: 2,370 Restricted Stock Units → 2,370 Common Stock ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 2,370 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 27,048 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,370 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 27,048 · Paired event: 2,370 Restricted Stock Units → 2,370 Common Stock ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,370 | $10.83 | $25,667 | 24,678 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,370 shares at $10.83 · code D · owned after 24,678 ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 932 | $10.83 | $10,094 | 23,746 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 932 shares at $10.83 · code F · owned after 23,746 ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 3,482 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 3,482 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 3,482 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 3,482 · Paired event: 3,482 Restricted Stock Units → 3,482 Common Stock ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 3,482 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 75,218 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 3,482 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 75,218 · Paired event: 3,482 Restricted Stock Units → 3,482 Common Stock ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 3,482 | $10.83 | $37,710 | 71,736 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 3,482 shares at $10.83 · code D · owned after 71,736 ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,300 | $10.83 | $14,079 | 70,436 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,300 shares at $10.83 · code F · owned after 70,436 ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 6,176 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 6,175 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 6,176 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 6,175 · Paired event: 6,176 Restricted Stock Units → 6,176 Common Stock ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 6,176 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 90,696 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 6,176 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 90,696 · Paired event: 6,176 Restricted Stock Units → 6,176 Common Stock ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 6,176 | $10.83 | $66,886 | 84,520 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 6,176 shares at $10.83 · code D · owned after 84,520 ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,130 | $10.83 | $23,068 | 82,390 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,130 shares at $10.83 · code F · owned after 82,390 ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 4,077 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 4,077 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 4,077 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,077 · Paired event: 4,077 Restricted Stock Units → 4,077 Common Stock ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 4,077 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 130,735 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,077 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 130,735 · Paired event: 4,077 Restricted Stock Units → 4,077 Common Stock ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 4,077 | $10.83 | $44,154 | 126,658 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,077 shares at $10.83 · code D · owned after 126,658 ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,604 | $10.83 | $17,371 | 125,054 | Aug 29, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,604 shares at $10.83 · code F · owned after 125,054 ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 3,309 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,702 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 27,681 · Paired event: 1,702 Restricted Stock Units → 1,702 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,607 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 26,917 · Paired event: 1,607 Restricted Stock Units → 1,607 Common Stock ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 3,309 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,702 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 3,404 · Paired event: 1,702 Restricted Stock Units → 1,702 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,607 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,819 · Paired event: 1,607 Restricted Stock Units → 1,607 Common Stock ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 3,309 | $10.91 | $36,101 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,702 shares at $10.91 · code D · owned after 25,979 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,607 shares at $10.91 · code D · owned after 25,310 ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,301 | $10.91 | $14,194 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 669 shares at $10.91 · code F · owned after 25,310 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 632 shares at $10.91 · code F · owned after 24,678 ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 4,126 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 2,429 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 75,705 · Paired event: 2,429 Restricted Stock Units → 2,429 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,697 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 74,066 · Paired event: 1,697 Restricted Stock Units → 1,697 Common Stock ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 4,126 | $10.91 | $45,015 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 2,429 shares at $10.91 · code D · owned after 73,276 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,697 shares at $10.91 · code D · owned after 72,369 ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 4,126 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,429 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,857 · Paired event: 2,429 Restricted Stock Units → 2,429 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,697 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 5,090 · Paired event: 1,697 Restricted Stock Units → 1,697 Common Stock ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,540 | $10.91 | $16,801 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 907 shares at $10.91 · code F · owned after 72,369 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 633 shares at $10.91 · code F · owned after 71,736 ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 7,316 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 4,307 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 91,420 · Paired event: 4,307 Restricted Stock Units → 4,307 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 3,009 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 88,637 · Paired event: 3,009 Restricted Stock Units → 3,009 Common Stock ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 7,316 | $10.91 | $79,818 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 4,307 shares at $10.91 · code D · owned after 87,113 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 3,009 shares at $10.91 · code D · owned after 85,628 ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 7,316 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 4,307 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 8,614 · Paired event: 4,307 Restricted Stock Units → 4,307 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 3,009 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 9,026 · Paired event: 3,009 Restricted Stock Units → 3,009 Common Stock ·
|
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,593 | $10.91 | $28,290 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,485 shares at $10.91 · code F · owned after 85,628 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,108 shares at $10.91 · code F · owned after 84,520 ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 6,947 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 2,843 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 135,459 · Paired event: 2,843 Restricted Stock Units → 2,843 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 4,104 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 135,602 · Paired event: 4,104 Restricted Stock Units → 4,104 Common Stock ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 6,947 | $10.91 | $75,792 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 2,843 shares at $10.91 · code D · owned after 132,616 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 4,104 shares at $10.91 · code D · owned after 131,498 ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 2 paired events | 6,947 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,843 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 5,686 · Paired event: 2,843 Restricted Stock Units → 2,843 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 4,104 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 12,312 · Paired event: 4,104 Restricted Stock Units → 4,104 Common Stock ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 5,958 | $10.91 | $65,002 | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,118 shares at $10.91 · code F · owned after 131,498 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,614 shares at $10.91 · code F · owned after 129,884 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 3,226 shares at $10.91 · code F · owned after 126,658 ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 5,432 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 25,979 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 5,432 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 25,979 ·
|
| MILLER DAVID (JAMES)VP & General Counsel | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 5,432 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 5,432 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 5,432 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 5,432 ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 8,939 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 73,276 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 8,939 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 73,276 ·
|
| SHEETS JUSTIN DSVP, Enterprise Services | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 8,939 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 8,939 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 8,939 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 8,939 ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 30,437 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 132,616 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 30,437 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 132,616 ·
|
| PAYNE SHAWN PDirector, President & CEO | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 30,437 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 30,437 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 30,437 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 30,437 ·
|