| PITTMAN CAROLYN KRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS | 112.19 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 20,896.855 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS: 112.19 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 20,896.855 ·
|
| ROBINSON MARC ERole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS | 45.008 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 26,959.589 | Sep 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS: 45.008 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 26,959.589 ·
|
| PITTMAN CAROLYN KRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS | 34.699 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 20,784.665 | Sep 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS: 34.699 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 20,784.665 ·
|
| Motwani RockyRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS | 13.554 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 8,118.816 | Sep 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS: 13.554 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 8,118.816 ·
|
| JOHNSON KRISTINA MRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS | 10.03 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 6,008.123 | Sep 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS: 10.03 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 6,008.123 ·
|
| CLARK ROBERT LRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS | 56.357 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 33,758.075 | Sep 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS: 56.357 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 33,758.075 ·
|
| CARMOLA JOHN JRole not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS | 46.746 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 28,001.136 | Sep 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS: 46.746 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 28,001.136 ·
|
| Breunig Joseph C.Role not disclosed | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS | 36.059 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 21,599.528 | Sep 4, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · PHANTOM STOCK UNITS: 36.059 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 21,599.528 ·
|