| Main Clayton JamesDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 4,296 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21,563 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,296 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 21,563 · Paired event: 4,296 Restricted Stock Unit → 4,296 Common Stock ·
|
| Main Clayton JamesDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 4,296 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 4,294 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 4,296 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,294 · Paired event: 4,296 Restricted Stock Unit → 4,296 Common Stock ·
|
| CRISAFULLI MARC ADirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 4,296 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 100,694 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,296 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 100,694 · Paired event: 4,296 Restricted Stock Unit → 4,296 Common Stock ·
|
| CRISAFULLI MARC ADirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 4,296 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 4,294 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 4,296 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,294 · Paired event: 4,296 Restricted Stock Unit → 4,296 Common Stock ·
|
| Davis MariettaDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 4,296 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 90,972 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,296 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 90,972 · Paired event: 4,296 Restricted Stock Unit → 4,296 Common Stock ·
|
| Davis MariettaDirector | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,159 | $7.80 | $9,040 | 89,813 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,159 shares at $7.80 · code D · owned after 89,813 ·
|
| Davis MariettaDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 4,296 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 4,294 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 4,296 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,294 · Paired event: 4,296 Restricted Stock Unit → 4,296 Common Stock ·
|
| Passilla MichaelDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 4,296 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 141,752 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,296 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 141,752 · Paired event: 4,296 Restricted Stock Unit → 4,296 Common Stock ·
|
| Passilla MichaelDirector | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,159 | $7.80 | $9,040 | 140,593 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,159 shares at $7.80 · code D · owned after 140,593 ·
|
| Passilla MichaelDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 4,296 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 4,294 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 4,296 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,294 · Paired event: 4,296 Restricted Stock Unit → 4,296 Common Stock ·
|
| Favilla Christina MDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 4,296 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 140,889 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,296 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 140,889 · Paired event: 4,296 Restricted Stock Unit → 4,296 Common Stock ·
|
| Favilla Christina MDirector | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,229 | $7.80 | $9,586 | 139,660 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,229 shares at $7.80 · code D · owned after 139,660 ·
|
| Favilla Christina MDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 4,296 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 4,294 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 4,296 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,294 · Paired event: 4,296 Restricted Stock Unit → 4,296 Common Stock ·
|
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 93,223 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 19, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 61,727 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 325,142 · Paired event: 61,727 Restricted Stock Unit → 61,727 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 31,496 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 356,638 · Paired event: 31,496 Restricted Stock Unit → 31,496 Common Stock ·
|
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 27,352 | $5.83 | $159,462 | 329,286 | Sep 19, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 27,352 shares at $5.83 · code D · owned after 329,286 ·
|
| O'Leary TimChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 2 paired events | 93,223 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 19, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 61,727 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 61,727 Restricted Stock Unit → 61,727 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 31,496 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 31,496 · Paired event: 31,496 Restricted Stock Unit → 31,496 Common Stock ·
|
| Sun YiChief Technology Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 25,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 73,005 | Aug 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 25,000 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 73,005 ·
|
| Sun YiChief Technology Officer | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 7,338 | $6.50 | $47,697 | 65,667 | Aug 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,338 shares at $6.50 · code D · owned after 65,667 ·
|
| Ram RanjanaChief Operating Officer | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 12,762 | $5.50 | $70,191 | 696,704 | Feb 18, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 12,762 shares at $5.50 · code D · owned after 696,704 ·
|
| Sun YiChief Technology Officer | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 5,268 | $5.50 | $28,974 | 12,681 | Feb 18, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 5,268 shares at $5.50 · code D · owned after 12,681 ·
|
| Sun YiChief Technology Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Unit | 60,138 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 60,138 | Feb 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 60,138 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 60,138 ·
|