| OZOLINS MARTY V.Vice President & Controller | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 800 | $168.70 | $134,960 | 2,325.801 | Aug 26, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 800 shares at $168.70 · code M · owned after 2,325.801 · Paired event: 800 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 800 Common Stock ·
|
| OZOLINS MARTY V.Vice President & Controller | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 800 | $400.00 | $320,000 | 1,525.801 | Aug 26, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 800 shares at $400.00 · code S · owned after 1,525.801 ·
|
| OZOLINS MARTY V.Vice President & Controller | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Option (Right to Buy) · 1 paired event | 800 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 0 | Aug 26, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 800 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 800 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 800 Common Stock ·
|
| PINCHUK NICHOLAS TDirector, Chairman, President and CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 33,750 | $168.70 | $5,693,625 | 890,667.9587 | Aug 18, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 33,750 shares at $168.70 · code M · owned after 890,667.9587 · Paired event: 33,750 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 33,750 Common Stock ·
|
| PINCHUK NICHOLAS TDirector, Chairman, President and CEO | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 22,889 | $399.6902 | $9,148,509 | See lot detail | Aug 18, 2026 | 5 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 600 shares at $397.5012 · code S · owned after 890,067.9587 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 7,475 shares at $399.0133 · code S · owned after 882,592.9587 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 9,720 shares at $399.6002 · code S · owned after 872,872.9587 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 3,454 shares at $400.7276 · code S · owned after 869,418.9587 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,640 shares at $401.925 · code S · owned after 867,778.9587 ·
|
| PINCHUK NICHOLAS TDirector, Chairman, President and CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Option (Right to Buy) · 1 paired event | 33,750 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 33,750 | Aug 18, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 33,750 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 33,750 · Paired event: 33,750 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 33,750 Common Stock ·
|
| Pagliari Aldo JohnSr VP - Finance & CFO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 8,000 | $168.70 | $1,349,600 | 126,175.1183 | Aug 13, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 8,000 shares at $168.70 · code M · owned after 126,175.1183 · Paired event: 8,000 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 8,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Pagliari Aldo JohnSr VP - Finance & CFO | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 5,531 | $404.2483 | $2,235,898 | See lot detail | Aug 13, 2026 | 6 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,447 shares at $403.136 · code S · owned after 124,728.1183 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 2,564 shares at $403.9026 · code S · owned after 122,164.1183 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 441 shares at $404.9451 · code S · owned after 121,723.1183 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 831 shares at $405.9376 · code S · owned after 120,892.1183 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 208 shares at $406.9759 · code S · owned after 120,684.1183 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 40 shares at $409.69 · code S · owned after 120,644.1183 ·
|
| Pagliari Aldo JohnSr VP - Finance & CFO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Option (Right to Buy) · 1 paired event | 8,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 10,000 | Aug 13, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 8,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 10,000 · Paired event: 8,000 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 8,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Lemerand June CVP & Chief Information Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 2 paired events | 2,400 | $164.94 | $395,856 | See lot detail | Aug 11, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,200 shares at $168.70 · code M · owned after 4,133.2299 · Paired event: 1,200 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 1,200 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,200 shares at $161.18 · code M · owned after 5,333.2299 · Paired event: 1,200 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 1,200 Common Stock ·
|
| Lemerand June CVP & Chief Information Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 4,352 | $413.6629 | $1,800,261 | See lot detail | Aug 11, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,952 shares at $413.9881 · code S · owned after 3,381.2299 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 2,275 shares at $413.3696 · code S · owned after 1,106.2299 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 125 shares at $413.9212 · code S · owned after 981.2299 ·
|
| Lemerand June CVP & Chief Information Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Option (Right to Buy) · 2 paired events | 2,400 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 11, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 1,200 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 1,200 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 1,200 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 1,200 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 706 · Paired event: 1,200 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 1,200 Common Stock ·
|
| Boyd IainVP - Operations Development | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 1,878 | $219.7569 | $412,703 | See lot detail | Aug 6, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,558 shares at $211.67 · code M · owned after 15,141.0218 · Paired event: 1,558 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 1,558 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 160 shares at $249.26 · code M · owned after 15,301.0218 · Paired event: 160 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 160 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 160 shares at $269.00 · code M · owned after 15,461.0218 · Paired event: 160 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 160 Common Stock ·
|
| Boyd IainVP - Operations Development | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,878 | $423.00 | $794,394 | 13,583.0218 | Aug 6, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,878 shares at $423.00 · code S · owned after 13,583.0218 ·
|
| Boyd IainVP - Operations Development | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Option (Right to Buy) · 3 paired events | 1,878 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Aug 6, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 1,558 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 1,558 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 1,558 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 160 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 1,998 · Paired event: 160 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 160 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Stock Option (Right to Buy): 160 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 2,818 · Paired event: 160 Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 160 Common Stock ·
|