| Boone KarenDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 31,766 | $13.56 | $430,747 | 116,037 | Sep 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 31,766 shares at $13.56 · code M · owned after 116,037 · Paired event: 31,766 Director Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 31,766 Common Stock ·
|
| Boone KarenDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 46,766 | $18.1251 | $847,636 | See lot detail | Sep 25, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 31,766 shares at $18.1239 · code S · owned after 84,271 ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 15,000 shares at $18.1275 · code S · owned after 69,271 ·
|
| Boone KarenDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Director Stock Option (Right to Buy) · 1 paired event | 31,766 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0 | Sep 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Director Stock Option (Right to Buy): 31,766 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 31,766 Director Stock Option (Right to Buy) → 31,766 Common Stock ·
|
| Boone KarenDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 10,000 | $15.39 | $153,900 | 84,271 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 10,000 shares at $15.39 · code S · owned after 84,271 ·
|
| Lazarus Edward PChief Legal Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 42,983 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 518,670 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 42,983 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 518,670 ·
|
| Lazarus Edward PChief Legal Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 21,314 | $16.59 | $353,599 | 497,356 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 21,314 shares at $16.59 · code F · owned after 497,356 ·
|
| Lazarus Edward PChief Legal Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units | 42,983 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 14, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 8,960 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 214,191 ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 15,117 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 199,074 ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 18,906 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 180,168 ·
|
| Casey SaoriChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 46,565 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 245,308 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 46,565 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 245,308 ·
|
| Casey SaoriChief Financial Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 24,518 | $16.59 | $406,754 | 220,790 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 24,518 shares at $16.59 · code F · owned after 220,790 ·
|
| Casey SaoriChief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units | 46,565 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Aug 14, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 24,875 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 224,484 ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 21,690 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 202,794 ·
|
| Conrad ThomasDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 20,414 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 364,179 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 20,414 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 364,179 · Paired event: 20,414 Restricted Stock Units → 20,414 Common Stock ·
|
| Conrad ThomasDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 10,748 | $16.59 | $178,309 | 353,431 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 10,748 shares at $16.59 · code F · owned after 353,431 ·
|
| Conrad ThomasDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 20,414 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 443,101 | Aug 14, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 20,414 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 443,101 · Paired event: 20,414 Restricted Stock Units → 20,414 Common Stock ·
|