| Cakaric Darcie M.SEVP and Chief HR Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 38,655 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 47,385 | Oct 6, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 38,655 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 47,385 · Paired event: 38,655 Restricted Stock Units (2025) → 38,655 Common Stock ·
|
| Cakaric Darcie M.SEVP and Chief HR Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 15,211 | $24.24 | $368,715 | 32,174 | Oct 6, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 15,211 shares at $24.24 · code F · owned after 32,174 ·
|
| Cakaric Darcie M.SEVP and Chief HR Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units (2025) · 1 paired event | 38,655 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 38,655 | Oct 6, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units (2025): 38,655 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 38,655 · Paired event: 38,655 Restricted Stock Units (2025) → 38,655 Common Stock ·
|
| Sabrina Sanders SSVP-ChiefActngOfcr&Controller | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 144.549 | $24.40 | $3,527 | 2,692.802 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 144.549 shares at $24.40 · code A · owned after 2,692.802 ·
|
| Merchant Fazal FDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Stock Units | 10,707.9496 | $24.40 | $261,274 | 10,707.9496 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Stock Units: 10,707.9496 shares at $24.40 · code A · owned after 10,707.9496 ·
|
| McElfresh Jeffery S.Chief Operating Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 512.296 | $24.40 | $12,500 | 184,022.855 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 512.296 shares at $24.40 · code A · owned after 184,022.855 ·
|
| Lee Lori MGlobal Mktg Ofr & SEVP Intl | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 368.852 | $24.40 | $9,000 | 10,643.446 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 368.852 shares at $24.40 · code A · owned after 10,643.446 ·
|
| Desroches PascalSr. Exec VP and CFO | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 1,835.724 | $24.40 | $44,792 | 137,835.372 | Sep 30, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,835.724 shares at $24.40 · code A · owned after 137,835.372 ·
|
| Sabrina Sanders SSVP-ChiefActngOfcr&Controller | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 9,248 | $25.89 | $239,431 | 162,913 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 9,248 shares at $25.89 · code F · owned after 162,913 ·
|
| Sabrina Sanders SSVP-ChiefActngOfcr&Controller | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 126.535 | $25.89 | $3,276 | 2,548.253 | Aug 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 126.535 shares at $25.89 · code A · owned after 2,548.253 ·
|
| McElfresh Jeffery S.Chief Operating Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 482.812 | $25.89 | $12,500 | 183,510.559 | Aug 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 482.812 shares at $25.89 · code A · owned after 183,510.559 ·
|
| Lee Lori MGlobal Mktg Ofr & SEVP Intl | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 347.625 | $25.89 | $9,000 | 10,274.594 | Aug 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 347.625 shares at $25.89 · code A · owned after 10,274.594 ·
|
| Desroches PascalSr. Exec VP and CFO | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 1,730.076 | $25.89 | $44,792 | 135,999.648 | Aug 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,730.076 shares at $25.89 · code A · owned after 135,999.648 ·
|
| STANKEY JOHN TDirector, CEO & President | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 927.915 | $23.25 | $21,574 | 78,672.116 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 927.915 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 78,672.116 ·
|
| Desroches PascalSr. Exec VP and CFO | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 3,487.472 | $23.25 | $81,084 | 134,269.572 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 3,487.472 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 134,269.572 ·
|
| Lee Lori MGlobal Mktg Ofr & SEVP Intl | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 499.616 | $23.25 | $11,616 | 9,926.969 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 499.616 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 9,926.969 ·
|
| McElfresh Jeffery S.Chief Operating Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 2,690.053 | $23.25 | $62,544 | 183,027.747 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,690.053 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 183,027.747 ·
|
| Ubinas Luis ADirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Stock Units | 869.0834 | $23.25 | $20,206 | 73,684.1809 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Stock Units: 869.0834 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 73,684.1809 ·
|
| TAYLOR CINDY BDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Stock Units | 2,666.9601 | $23.25 | $62,007 | 226,114.9709 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Stock Units: 2,666.9601 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 226,114.9709 ·
|
| ROSE MATTHEW KDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Stock Units | 4,238.2967 | $23.25 | $98,540 | 359,338.827 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Stock Units: 4,238.2967 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 359,338.827 ·
|
| MOONEY BETH EDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Stock Units | 2,340.15 | $23.25 | $54,408 | 198,406.7752 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Stock Units: 2,340.15 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 198,406.7752 ·
|
| MCCALLISTER MICHAEL BDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Stock Units | 1,973.5916 | $23.25 | $45,886 | 167,328.5601 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Stock Units: 1,973.5916 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 167,328.5601 ·
|
| MAYER MARISSA ADirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Stock Units | 543.3257 | $23.25 | $12,632 | 46,065.2057 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Stock Units: 543.3257 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 46,065.2057 ·
|
| LUCZO STEPHEN JDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Stock Units | 1,715.7077 | $23.25 | $39,890 | 145,464.1927 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Stock Units: 1,715.7077 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 145,464.1927 ·
|
| Kennard William EDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Stock Units | 1,727.7629 | $23.25 | $40,170 | 146,486.2748 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Stock Units: 1,727.7629 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 146,486.2748 ·
|
| Grier Kelly JDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Deferred Stock Units | 178.0438 | $23.25 | $4,140 | 15,095.226 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Deferred Stock Units: 178.0438 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 15,095.226 ·
|
| Sabrina Sanders SSVP-ChiefActngOfcr&Controller | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 167.806 | $23.25 | $3,901 | 2,421.718 | Jul 31, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 167.806 shares at $23.25 · code A · owned after 2,421.718 ·
|