| Thomas William B.Director | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock | 2,930 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 2,930 | Oct 21, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,930 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 2,930 ·
|
| Thomas William B.Director | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,170 | $50.78 | $59,413 | 1,760 | Oct 21, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,170 shares at $50.78 · code F · owned after 1,760 ·
|
| Fitterling James RDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock | 2,930.68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2,930.68 | Oct 21, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Phantom Stock: 2,930.68 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 2,930.68 ·
|
| MOYNIHAN BRIAN TDirector, Chair and CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 18,083 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2,717,695 | Oct 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 18,083 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 2,717,695 · Paired event: 18,083 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units → 18,083 Common Stock ·
|
| MOYNIHAN BRIAN TDirector, Chair and CEO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 18,083 | $51.70 | $934,891 | 2,699,612 | Oct 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 18,083 shares at $51.70 · code D · owned after 2,699,612 ·
|
| MOYNIHAN BRIAN TDirector, Chair and CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 18,083 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 72,332 | Oct 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units: 18,083 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 72,332 · Paired event: 18,083 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units → 18,083 Common Stock ·
|
| MOYNIHAN BRIAN TDirector, Chair and CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 18,082 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2,717,694 | Sep 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 18,082 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 2,717,694 · Paired event: 18,082 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units → 18,082 Common Stock ·
|
| MOYNIHAN BRIAN TDirector, Chair and CEO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 18,082 | $59.52 | $1,076,241 | 2,699,612 | Sep 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 18,082 shares at $59.52 · code D · owned after 2,699,612 ·
|
| MOYNIHAN BRIAN TDirector, Chair and CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 18,082 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 90,415 | Sep 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units: 18,082 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 90,415 · Paired event: 18,082 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units → 18,082 Common Stock ·
|
| MOYNIHAN BRIAN TDirector, Chair and CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 18,083 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2,717,695 | Aug 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 18,083 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 2,717,695 · Paired event: 18,083 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units → 18,083 Common Stock ·
|
| MOYNIHAN BRIAN TDirector, Chair and CEO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 18,083 | $64.49 | $1,166,173 | 2,699,612 | Aug 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 18,083 shares at $64.49 · code D · owned after 2,699,612 ·
|
| MOYNIHAN BRIAN TDirector, Chair and CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 18,083 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 108,497 | Aug 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units: 18,083 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 108,497 · Paired event: 18,083 2026 Cash Settled Restricted Stock Units → 18,083 Common Stock ·
|
| Okpara JohnbullChief Accounting Officer | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table I · Disposed · Preferred Stock, Series DD | 50 | $1,000.00 | $50,000 | 0 | Mar 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Preferred Stock, Series DD: 50 shares at $1,000.00 · code J · owned after 0 ·
|