| Boddy Matthew W.SVP, Chief Commerical Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 4,473 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 4,473 | Sep 28, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 4,473 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 4,473 ·
|
| Venkatasubramanian SomasundharSee remarks | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common stock · 1 paired event | 300 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 24,754 | Sep 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common stock: 300 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 24,754 · Paired event: 300 Restricted Stock Units → 300 Common stock ·
|
| Venkatasubramanian SomasundharSee remarks | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common stock | 86 | $23.08 | $1,985 | 24,668 | Sep 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common stock: 86 shares at $23.08 · code F · owned after 24,668 ·
|
| Venkatasubramanian SomasundharSee remarks | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 300 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 600 | Sep 15, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 300 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 600 · Paired event: 300 Restricted Stock Units → 300 Common stock ·
|
| Kanary MaryAnn PetersonSee remarks | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common stock · 1 paired event | 3,619 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17,922 | Aug 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common stock: 3,619 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 17,922 · Paired event: 3,619 Restricted Stock Units → 3,619 Common stock ·
|
| Kanary MaryAnn PetersonSee remarks | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common stock | 1,578 | $31.40 | $49,549 | 16,344 | Aug 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common stock: 1,578 shares at $31.40 · code F · owned after 16,344 ·
|
| Kanary MaryAnn PetersonSee remarks | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 3,619 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0 | Aug 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 3,619 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 3,619 Restricted Stock Units → 3,619 Common stock ·
|
| Couch ChristopherSee Remarks | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 2,702 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 2,702 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 2,702 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 2,702 ·
|