JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP.

JOCM · Technology · $77.5M mkt cap · FY2025 filings · · not refreshed in 39 days · Narrow moat ·

On the watchlist

Narrow moat
Share / Embed this score
Embed this score

The five investor questions

45

2022–2024 (latest 3 aligned FYs; v3 window cap 5): revenue $96000 to $24000, decreasing; diluted EPS -0.01 to 0.00, increasing. Diluted EPS was derived from net income and diluted weighted-average shares in 3 years where the direct tag was absent.

100

Median gross margin 100.0% over 4y, very stable.

Not enough years of ROIC data to score returns on capital.

78

Net cash position — no leverage risk.

24

Owner earnings changed trend unclear over up to the ten most recent annual observations.

The returnsOnCapital component abstained: Not enough years of ROIC data to score returns on capital. The other four 20% weights were renormalized over the scored 80%.

Price vs. value if growth stopped today

A cautious baseline, not a price target: what the shares may support if normalized owner earnings simply hold steady.

Above value if growth stopped todayBelow value if growth stopped today
No price data
Not reported
Unavailable — insufficient owner-earnings data
Unavailable — insufficient growth-model data
$1.18
No price data

This zero-growth estimate assumes trailing owner earnings persist — unreliable for declining businesses. Flag status unavailable — four adjacent recent FY revenue observations are required.

Among the current top-score group, the median current price is 239% above the zero-growth estimate across 48 of the current top 50 companies by Moat Score with both values.

Score records captured Jul 26, 2026.

Exactly which 50 companies?

FTNT, META, MEDP, IBEX, MSFT, GOOGL, LULU, ANF, IDXX, TXRH, FHI, QLYS, FFIV, ADBE, LLY, MANH, VEEV, GRMN, SSD, MNST, DOCS, MCO, CPRT, NTAP, LRCX, NVDA, CORT, SFM, MPTI, ULTA, SN, RMD, ROL, PAYC, IRMD, INTU, DECK, MORN, LGCY, DAL, GWW, ISRG, MPWR, CTAS, LOPE, MRK, CMG, FAST, BKNG, ORLY

Missing a usable price or zero-growth estimate: ANF, BKNG.

Model details under moat-index@3.0.0: zero-growth multiple 11.1×, capped-growth comparison at no more than 18×; 9% discount rate; high-end growth 0% (capped at 4%) using min(5y revenue CAGR, 5y diluted-EPS CAGR), clamped to 0%–4%; maintenance capex uses min(capex, D&A); abstain when D&A is unavailable. This is a disclosed model range, not intrinsic value as fact.

6 years of fundamentals

The business, in plain English

JOCM's latest filed year, FY2025, doesn't disclose total debt in a form the methodology can use, so current leverage is treated as unmeasured — never assumed to be zero.

This breakdown is generated from the filed numbers and sub-scores above — no outside narrative, no estimates. Where a filing doesn’t disclose an input, the sentence that would need it is omitted instead of guessed.

FY2020–FY2025 · 6 fiscal years, normalized from JOCM’s SEC filings

Sales, as filed$24000 FY2024
$0$50000$1000002020202220242025
Revenue kept after cost of goods100.0% FY2024
0%50%100%2020202220242025
Standard ROIC or separately labeled Operating ROIC

Not disclosed in JOCM’s filings for these years — we don’t estimate it.

Cash an owner could take out−$156891 FY2023
−$400000−$200000$02020202220242025

Gaps in a line mean that item isn’t in JOCM’s filings for that year. The series is never interpolated or estimated. The Table view lists every filed value, including operating and net margins, total debt, and share count.

Flagship explainer

How JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP. makes its money

JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP.'s filing does not supply enough comparable lines for a truthful flow chart — here's what is filed:

Table alternative
Filed lineValue% of revenueSource
Income before tax−$839842Unavailable
−$844160Unavailable
Source: · event Dec 31, 2025 · retrieved Jul 26, 2026 · annual-row source set

Flagship explainer

What JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP. owns — and owes

JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP.'s filing tags don't support a full breakdown — here's what is filed:

Table alternative
Filed lineValue% of assetsSource
Total assets$15840100%
Cash and equivalents$1122071%
Stockholders’ equity−$106240−671%
Source: · event Dec 31, 2025 · retrieved Jul 26, 2026 · annual-row source set

Flagship explainer

What drives JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP.’s return on equity?

One or more filed inputs needed for the five-factor decomposition are unavailable.

DuPont source inputs
InputValueFiscal yearSource
Net income−$844160FY2025
Income before tax−$839842FY2025
Operating incomeUnavailableFY2025
RevenueUnavailableFY2025
Ending assets$15840FY2025
Beginning assets$8272FY2024
Ending equity−$106240FY2025
Beginning equity−$68561FY2024
Source: · event Dec 31, 2025 · retrieved Jul 26, 2026 · annual-row source set

Flagship explainer

Where JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP.'s cash went

JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP.’s filing does not supply enough provenance-matched cash-flow lines for a truthful flow chart — here’s what is filed:

Table alternative
Filed lineValue% of cash from operationsSource
Cash from operations−$491306−100%
Source: · event Dec 31, 2025 · retrieved Jul 26, 2026 · annual-row source set

Curated 19-manager tier

Who reported holding JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP.

Delayed public 13F reports for 2026-Q2—not live positions, trades, or recommendations.

0 holding0 exited0 not holding0/19 resolved19 not retrieved

Named manager positions and quarter-over-quarter changes
ManagerReported positionQuarter-over-quarterFiling accession
Abrams CapitalNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Akre CapitalNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Baupost GroupNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Berkshire HathawayNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Brave Warrior AdvisorsNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Dodge & CoxNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
First EagleNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
FundsmithNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Gardner Russo & QuinnNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Gates Foundation TrustNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Mairs & PowerNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Markel / Markel-GaynerNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Oakmark / Harris AssociatesNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Pershing SquareNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Polen CapitalNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Sequoia / Ruane CunniffNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Southeastern Asset ManagementNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Tweedy, BrowneNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved
Yacktman Asset ManagementNot retrievedComparison not retrievedFiling not retrieved

Position size uses shares and filed value from each manager’s 13F. Portfolio weight uses the eligible long-share filing denominator. Changes compare only with the immediately preceding calendar quarter.

Source: Filing source not retrieved · event Jun 30, 2026 · retrieved Jul 26, 2026

Flagship explainer

What JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP. insiders reported

The complete Form 4 source snapshot retrieved on Sep 3, 2026 contains no transaction rows.

Verified empty: the retrieved source snapshot contains no transaction event.

Source snapshot retrieved 2026-09-03T07:00:03.284Z · SEC Form 4

Moat Score history

12 logged readings since Jul 18, 2026 · append-only, never rewritten

Moat Score over timeLast scored reading of each day, on the 0–100 scale61.6 / 100
0406080100WideNarrowShallowNo moatJul 20, 2026Jul 26, 2026

Breaks in the line mark methodology or normalizer upgrades — readings across versions aren’t compared, so a level shift there isn’t a change in the business.

Tier changesSame-methodology and same-normalizer crossings of the Wide / Narrow / Shallow bars

  1. Normalizer upgraded unstamped (version unknown)tomoat-xbrl-normalizer@1.1.0 — readings across versions aren’t comparedJul 26, 2026
  2. Methodology upgraded moat-index@2.0.0tomoat-index@3.0.0 — readings across versions aren’t comparedJul 23, 2026
  3. Methodology upgraded moat-index@1.2.0tomoat-index@2.0.0 — readings across versions aren’t comparedJul 20, 2026

Scores are logged append-only and never overwritten — this record cannot be reconstructed retroactively, which is exactly why it’s worth keeping.

Insider activity

Form 4 reports mix P/S market or private transactions with compensation-plan mechanics. Activity casually described as “insider selling” can include compensation mechanics; awards, tax withholding, and option exercises are shown by their exact filed class here, never collapsed into “Bought” or “Sold.”

These are disclosed filing facts and arithmetic aggregates, not a signal or verdict.

This machine-readable surface covers SEC ownership filings from 2003; it does not represent earlier paper-era records.

No reported Form 4 transactions were found in the complete checked issuer window for JOCM, . The totals and cluster result below are arithmetic over that certified window.

$0
P purchases minus S sales only, Sep 3, 2025Sep 3, 2026.
0 P / 0 S
Only P and S are included; awards, gifts, exercises, withholding, and other mechanics are excluded.
No
Requires at least 3 distinct insiders with P purchases.

Transaction-code histogram

Supporting event counts for the same certified window, Sep 3, 2025Sep 3, 2026.

P
0
S
0
A
0
F
0
M
0
G
0
C
0
J
0
W
0

Retrieved .

Track record

How JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP.’s moat rated in each of the years we can reconstruct from its filings — scored only on what was knowable at the time — and what its price and returns did afterward. The score never saw a price; the two are joined only in hindsight, for education, not as a signal.

Point-in-time scores 20232025, one methodology version · reconstructed from filings on file each Dec 31 — never with hindsight

Point-in-time Moat Score (dot colored by tier)Indexed price (total-return (dividends reinvested))Rated Wide-moat that year

How to read this: each dot is what the engine would have scored JOCM on that December 31; the line below is its total-return price path (dividends reinvested) in the years since.

0406080100WideNarrowShallowNo moatPoint-in-time Moat Score96104Indexed price · log scale (2025 = 100)202320242025

Two tracks, one timeline: the score has its own 0–100 scale (top), the price its own 100-based scale (bottom) — never a shared axis. The price path is a total-return (dividends reinvested) index built from the same data the forward returns use; gaps in the score line are years with no reconstructed rating (see the table for why). The Table view carries every value.

What followed, in the years it rated Wide

In the reconstructed history shown, JOCM did not rate Wide-moat in any year, so there is no wide-moat track record to report. That absence is itself the honest answer — we don’t manufacture a comparison where the rating never earned one.

Technology context

#178 of 744 scored Technology companies, ranked by Moat Score.

Nearest peers by Moat Score

  1. #176ESMR E-SMART CORP.62.2 out of 100, Narrow moatNarrow moat
  2. #177BNZI Banzai International, Inc.61.6 out of 100, Narrow moatNarrow moat
  3. #179MU Micron Technology, Inc.61.5 out of 100, Narrow moatNarrow moat
  4. #180SANM Sanmina Corporation61.5 out of 100, Narrow moatNarrow moat

Compare JOCM with its nearest peersAll Technology companies on the Index →

Common questions about JOCM

Does JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP. have an economic moat?
Based on its FY2025 SEC filings, the Moat Index scores JOCOM HOLDINGS CORP. (JOCM) 61.6 out of 100 — a Narrow moat. The five questions behind that score begin at 20% each; if exactly one genuinely lacks data, the other four weights are renormalized and disclosed. revenue and EPS trend 45, pricing power 100, returns on capital not measurable from the filings, balance-sheet safety 78, capital allocation 24.
How has JOCM's Moat Score changed over time?
The record logs 12 readings since Jul 18, 2026; the latest reads 61.6 out of 100 (narrow moat). No tier changes on record yet. (Methodology or normalizer upgrades on Jul 20, 2026, Jul 23, 2026, Jul 26, 2026 re-based the score; readings across versions aren't compared.) The history is append-only — readings are only ever added, never rewritten.