| Rhodes Kevin HEVP, Chief Legal Off & Secret | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 176 | $162.12 | $28,533 | 44,028.0608 | Oct 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 176 shares at $162.12 · code M · owned after 44,028.0608 · Paired event: 176 Restricted Stock Units → 176 Common Stock ·
|
| Rhodes Kevin HEVP, Chief Legal Off & Secret | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 176 | $162.12 | $28,533 | 43,852.0608 | Oct 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 176 shares at $162.12 · code F · owned after 43,852.0608 ·
|
| Rhodes Kevin HEVP, Chief Legal Off & Secret | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 176 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 4,067 | Oct 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 176 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,067 · Paired event: 176 Restricted Stock Units → 176 Common Stock ·
|
| Kshirsagar Tushar A.EVP Chief Tech Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 53 | $162.12 | $8,592 | 4,828.066 | Oct 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 53 shares at $162.12 · code M · owned after 4,828.066 · Paired event: 53 Restricted Stock Units → 53 Common Stock ·
|
| Kshirsagar Tushar A.EVP Chief Tech Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 53 | $162.12 | $8,592 | 4,775.066 | Oct 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 53 shares at $162.12 · code F · owned after 4,775.066 ·
|
| Kshirsagar Tushar A.EVP Chief Tech Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 53 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 1,226 | Oct 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 53 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,226 · Paired event: 53 Restricted Stock Units → 53 Common Stock ·
|
| Goralski Christian T JRGroup President | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 1,724 | $162.12 | $279,495 | See lot detail | Oct 7, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 1,288 shares at $162.12 · code M · owned after 8,259.28 · Paired event: 1,288 Restricted Stock Units → 1,288 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 219 shares at $162.12 · code M · owned after 8,478.28 · Paired event: 219 Restricted Stock Units → 219 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 217 shares at $162.12 · code M · owned after 8,695.28 · Paired event: 217 Restricted Stock Units → 217 Common Stock ·
|
| Goralski Christian T JRGroup President | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,724 | $162.12 | $279,495 | 6,971.28 | Oct 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,724 shares at $162.12 · code F · owned after 6,971.28 ·
|
| Goralski Christian T JRGroup President | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 1,724 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Oct 7, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,288 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 19,299 · Paired event: 1,288 Restricted Stock Units → 1,288 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 219 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 5,055 · Paired event: 219 Restricted Stock Units → 219 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 217 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 5,012 · Paired event: 217 Restricted Stock Units → 217 Common Stock ·
|
| Maheshwari AnuragEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 10,944 | $163.02 | $1,784,091 | 17,356 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 10,944 shares at $163.02 · code M · owned after 17,356 · Paired event: 10,944 Restricted Stock Units → 10,944 Common Stock ·
|
| Maheshwari AnuragEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 4,991 | $163.02 | $813,633 | 12,365 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,991 shares at $163.02 · code F · owned after 12,365 ·
|
| Maheshwari AnuragEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 10,944 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 10,945 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 10,944 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 10,945 · Paired event: 10,944 Restricted Stock Units → 10,944 Common Stock ·
|
| George Bobby KEVP, Chief Info & Digital Off | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 15,860 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 15,860 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 15,860 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 15,860 ·
|
| Cunningham Jennifer A.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 7,049 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,049 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 7,049 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 7,049 ·
|
| Chavez Rodriguez Beatriz KarinaGroup President | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 3,635 | $182.5116 | $663,430 | 14,034.8326 | Aug 5, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 3,635 shares at $182.5116 · code S · owned after 14,034.8326 ·
|