| Burns Patrick Joseph (2026)Director | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 310 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 310 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 310 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 310 ·
|
| SACHS VALERIE GENTILEDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 11,684 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 11,684 ·
|
| RANKIN VICTOIRE GMember of a Group | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 218,383 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 218,383 ·
|
| RANKIN ALFRED M ET ALDirector, Group Member | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 218,383 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 218,383 ·
|
| McDonald William PaulDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8,362 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 8,362 ·
|
| SHAPARD ROBERT SDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 19,413 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 19,413 ·
|
| Miller Michael SidneyDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 28,984 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 28,984 ·
|
| LABARRE DENNIS WDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 45,616 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 45,616 ·
|
| DALRYMPLE JOHN S IIIDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 26,968 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 26,968 ·
|
| Jumper John PDirector, Non-Executive Chairman | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 1,125 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 35,581 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 1,125 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 35,581 ·
|
| TAPLIN BRITTON TDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 67,832 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 67,832 ·
|
| RANKIN ELIZABETH BMember of a group | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 38,538 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 38,538 ·
|
| RANKIN MATTHEW MDirector, Member of a group | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table I · Acquired · Class A Common Stock | 663 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 38,538 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Class A Common Stock: 663 shares at Not disclosed · code A · owned after 38,538 ·
|