| Turner Christopher LeeDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 285 | $140.11 | $39,931 | 63,224.66 | Oct 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 285 shares at $140.11 · code S · owned after 63,224.66 ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 482 | $68.00 | $32,776 | 482 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 482 shares at $68.00 · code M · owned after 482 · Paired event: 482 Stock Appreciation Right → 482 Common Stock ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 241 | $136.43 | $32,880 | 241 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 241 shares at $136.43 · code D · owned after 241 ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 241 | $136.89 | $32,990 | 0 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 241 shares at $136.89 · code S · owned after 0 ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Appreciation Right · 1 paired event | 482 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1,446 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Appreciation Right: 482 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 1,446 · Paired event: 482 Stock Appreciation Right → 482 Common Stock ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 482 | $68.00 | $32,776 | 482 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 482 shares at $68.00 · code M · owned after 482 · Paired event: 482 Stock Appreciation Right → 482 Common Stock ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 214 | $153.31 | $32,808 | 268 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 214 shares at $153.31 · code D · owned after 268 ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 268 | $153.64 | $41,176 | 0 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 268 shares at $153.64 · code S · owned after 0 ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Appreciation Right · 1 paired event | 482 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 1,928 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Appreciation Right: 482 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,928 · Paired event: 482 Stock Appreciation Right → 482 Common Stock ·
|
| Turner Christopher LeeDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 261 | $153.64 | $40,100 | 63,509.66 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 261 shares at $153.64 · code S · owned after 63,509.66 ·
|
| Bratspies Stephen BDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Phantom Stock | 475.4008 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | See lot detail | Aug 27, 2026 | 2 filed lots- Table II · Phantom Stock: 309.5633 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 309.5633 ·
- Table II · Phantom Stock: 165.8375 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 165.8375 ·
|
| Skeans Tracy LCOO and CPO | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 3,494 | $158.00 | $552,052 | 3 | Aug 24, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 3,494 shares at $158.00 · code S · owned after 3 ·
|
| Tresvant SeanTaco Bell, CEO, YUM CCO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 4,101 | $144.86 | $594,071 | 7,241 | Aug 18, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,101 shares at $144.86 · code M · owned after 7,241 · Paired event: 4,101 Restricted Stock Units → 4,101 Common Stock ·
|
| Tresvant SeanTaco Bell, CEO, YUM CCO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,035 | $144.86 | $294,790 | 5,206 | Aug 18, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,035 shares at $144.86 · code F · owned after 5,206 ·
|
| Tresvant SeanTaco Bell, CEO, YUM CCO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 4,101 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0.23 | Aug 18, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 4,101 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0.23 · Paired event: 4,101 Restricted Stock Units → 4,101 Common Stock ·
|
| Russell David EricSr. Vice President, Controller | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 23,163 | $68.00 | $1,575,084 | 35,123 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 23,163 shares at $68.00 · code M · owned after 35,123 · Paired event: 23,163 Stock Appreciation Right → 23,163 Common Stock ·
|
| Russell David EricSr. Vice President, Controller | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 15,202 | $153.28 | $2,330,163 | 19,921 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 15,202 shares at $153.28 · code D · owned after 19,921 ·
|
| Russell David EricSr. Vice President, Controller | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 7,961 | $153.15 | $1,219,227 | 11,960 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,961 shares at $153.15 · code S · owned after 11,960 ·
|
| Russell David EricSr. Vice President, Controller | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Appreciation Right · 1 paired event | 23,163 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 0 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Appreciation Right: 23,163 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 0 · Paired event: 23,163 Stock Appreciation Right → 23,163 Common Stock ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 483 | $68.00 | $32,844 | 483 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 483 shares at $68.00 · code M · owned after 483 · Paired event: 483 Stock Appreciation Right → 483 Common Stock ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Disposition to the issuer (D)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 215 | $153.28 | $32,955 | 268 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 215 shares at $153.28 · code D · owned after 268 ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 268 | $153.15 | $41,044 | 0 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 268 shares at $153.15 · code S · owned after 0 ·
|
| Mezvinsky ScottKFC Division CEO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Stock Appreciation Right · 1 paired event | 483 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 2,410 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Stock Appreciation Right: 483 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 2,410 · Paired event: 483 Stock Appreciation Right → 483 Common Stock ·
|
| Turner Christopher LeeDirector, Chief Executive Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 261 | $153.15 | $39,972 | 63,770.66 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 261 shares at $153.15 · code S · owned after 63,770.66 ·
|
| Tresvant SeanTaco Bell, CEO, YUM CCO | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 19.84 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4,101.23 | Jun 12, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 19.84 shares at Not disclosed · code J · owned after 4,101.23 ·
|
| Tresvant SeanTaco Bell, CEO, YUM CCO | Other acquisition or disposition (J)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Units | 19.04 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4,081.39 | Mar 6, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 19.04 shares at Not disclosed · code J · owned after 4,081.39 ·
|