| Bragdon Peter JPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 157 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 29,003 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 157 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 29,003 · Paired event: 157 Restricted Stock Units → 157 Common Stock ·
|
| Bragdon Peter JPresident | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 53 | $57.69 | $3,058 | 28,950 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 53 shares at $57.69 · code F · owned after 28,950 ·
|
| Bragdon Peter JPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 157 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 785 | Oct 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 157 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 785 · Paired event: 157 Restricted Stock Units → 157 Common Stock ·
|
| Bragdon Peter JPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 2,544 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 618 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 27,747 · Paired event: 618 Restricted Stock Units → 618 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 617 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 28,364 · Paired event: 617 Restricted Stock Units → 617 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 1,309 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 29,673 · Paired event: 1,309 Restricted Stock Units → 1,309 Common Stock ·
|
| Bragdon Peter JPresident | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 827 | $56.81 | $46,982 | 28,846 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 827 shares at $56.81 · code F · owned after 28,846 ·
|
| Bragdon Peter JPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 2,544 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 618 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,854 · Paired event: 618 Restricted Stock Units → 618 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 617 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 3,081 · Paired event: 617 Restricted Stock Units → 617 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 1,309 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 9,159 · Paired event: 1,309 Restricted Stock Units → 1,309 Common Stock ·
|
| Kulok LisaEVP, COO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 1,316 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 368 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 7,690 · Paired event: 368 Restricted Stock Units → 368 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 368 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 8,058 · Paired event: 368 Restricted Stock Units → 368 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 580 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 8,638 · Paired event: 580 Restricted Stock Units → 580 Common Stock ·
|
| Kulok LisaEVP, COO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 458 | $56.81 | $26,019 | 8,180 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 458 shares at $56.81 · code F · owned after 8,180 ·
|
| Kulok LisaEVP, COO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 1,316 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 368 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,104 · Paired event: 368 Restricted Stock Units → 368 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 368 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,835 · Paired event: 368 Restricted Stock Units → 368 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 580 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 4,054 · Paired event: 580 Restricted Stock Units → 580 Common Stock ·
|
| LUTHER RICHELLE TEVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 3 paired events | 1,468 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table I · Common Stock: 375 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 17,604 · Paired event: 375 Restricted Stock Units → 375 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 377 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 17,981 · Paired event: 377 Restricted Stock Units → 377 Common Stock ·
- Table I · Common Stock: 716 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 18,697 · Paired event: 716 Restricted Stock Units → 716 Common Stock ·
|
| LUTHER RICHELLE TEVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 478 | $56.81 | $27,155 | 18,219 | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 478 shares at $56.81 · code F · owned after 18,219 ·
|
| LUTHER RICHELLE TEVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 3 paired events | 1,468 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | See lot detail | Sep 1, 2026 | 3 filed lots- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 375 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,124 · Paired event: 375 Restricted Stock Units → 375 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 377 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 1,885 · Paired event: 377 Restricted Stock Units → 377 Common Stock ·
- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 716 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 5,007 · Paired event: 716 Restricted Stock Units → 716 Common Stock ·
|
| BOYLE TIMOTHY PDirector, Chairman and CEO, 10% owner | Gift (G)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 1,756 | —Gift (G) | — | 9,875,315 | Aug 7, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 1,756 shares at — (Gift (G)) · code G · owned after 9,875,315 ·
|
| Kulok LisaEVP, COO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 319 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,437 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 319 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 7,437 · Paired event: 319 Restricted Stock Units → 319 Common Stock ·
|
| Kulok LisaEVP, COO | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 115 | $58.65 | $6,745 | 7,322 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 115 shares at $58.65 · code F · owned after 7,322 ·
|
| Kulok LisaEVP, COO | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 319 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 319 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 319 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 319 · Paired event: 319 Restricted Stock Units → 319 Common Stock ·
|
| Bragdon Peter JPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 464 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 27,285 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 464 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 27,285 · Paired event: 464 Restricted Stock Units → 464 Common Stock ·
|
| Bragdon Peter JPresident | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 156 | $58.65 | $9,149 | 27,129 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 156 shares at $58.65 · code F · owned after 27,129 ·
|
| Bragdon Peter JPresident | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Units · 1 paired event | 464 | —Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M) | — | 464 | Aug 3, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Units: 464 shares at — (Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)) · code M · owned after 464 · Paired event: 464 Restricted Stock Units → 464 Common Stock ·
|