| Perretta ChristopherDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 7,000 | $38.00 | $266,000 | 40,866 | Sep 11, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,000 shares at $38.00 · code S · owned after 40,866 ·
|
| VITALE VIVIAN MDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 52,970 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 52,970 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| VITALE VIVIAN MDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,000 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 7,000 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Perretta ChristopherDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 47,866 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 47,866 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Perretta ChristopherDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,000 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 7,000 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Pelage MarleneDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 25,085 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 25,085 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Pelage MarleneDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,000 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 7,000 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Nash ShannonDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 25,085 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 25,085 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Nash ShannonDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,000 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 7,000 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| HADZIMA JOSEPH G JRDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 125,185 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 125,185 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| HADZIMA JOSEPH G JRDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,000 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 7,000 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Grasso AlfredDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 42,000 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 42,000 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Grasso AlfredDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,000 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 7,000 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| EGAN JOHN RDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 112,740 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 112,740 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| EGAN JOHN RDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,000 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 7,000 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| DONAHUE ROBERT EDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 73,977 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 73,977 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| DONAHUE ROBERT EDirector | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 7,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7,000 | Sep 10, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 7,000 · Paired event: 7,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 7,000 Common Stock ·
|
| VITALE VIVIAN MDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Unit | 7,000 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 14,000 | Sep 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 14,000 ·
|
| Perretta ChristopherDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Unit | 7,000 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 14,000 | Sep 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 14,000 ·
|
| Pelage MarleneDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Unit | 7,000 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 14,000 | Sep 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 14,000 ·
|
| Nash ShannonDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Unit | 7,000 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 14,000 | Sep 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 14,000 ·
|
| HADZIMA JOSEPH G JRDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Unit | 7,000 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 14,000 | Sep 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 14,000 ·
|
| Grasso AlfredDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Unit | 7,000 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 14,000 | Sep 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 14,000 ·
|
| EGAN JOHN RDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Unit | 7,000 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 14,000 | Sep 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 14,000 ·
|
| DONAHUE ROBERT EDirector | Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)Table II · Acquired · Restricted Stock Unit | 7,000 | —Grant, award, or other acquisition (A) | — | 14,000 | Sep 9, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 7,000 shares at — (Grant, award, or other acquisition (A)) · code A · owned after 14,000 ·
|
| SZABADOS MICHAELDirector | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 4,000 | $37.70 | $150,800 | 41,654 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 4,000 shares at $37.70 · code S · owned after 41,654 ·
|
| Piazza Anthony JohnEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 2,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30,254 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,500 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 30,254 · Paired event: 2,500 Restricted Stock Unit → 2,500 Common Stock ·
|
| Piazza Anthony JohnEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 737 | $37.81 | $27,866 | 29,517 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 737 shares at $37.81 · code F · owned after 29,517 ·
|
| Piazza Anthony JohnEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 2,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 38,300 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 2,500 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 38,300 · Paired event: 2,500 Restricted Stock Unit → 2,500 Common Stock ·
|
| Munshi SanjayChief Operating Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table I · Acquired · Common Stock · 1 paired event | 3,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9,729 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 3,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 9,729 · Paired event: 3,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 3,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Munshi SanjayChief Operating Officer | Payment of exercise price or tax liability (F)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 731 | $37.81 | $27,639 | 8,998 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 731 shares at $37.81 · code F · owned after 8,998 ·
|
| Munshi SanjayChief Operating Officer | Exercise or conversion of derivative security (M)Table II · Disposed · Restricted Stock Unit · 1 paired event | 3,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 34,410 | Aug 25, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table II · Restricted Stock Unit: 3,000 shares at Not disclosed · code M · owned after 34,410 · Paired event: 3,000 Restricted Stock Unit → 3,000 Common Stock ·
|
| Munshi SanjayChief Operating Officer | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 2,269 | $39.27 | $89,104 | 6,729 | Aug 17, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 2,269 shares at $39.27 · code S · owned after 6,729 ·
|
| DOWNING JOHNEVP, Worldwide Sales Ops | Open-market or private sale (S)Table I · Disposed · Common Stock | 8,000 | $38.41 | $307,280 | 127,809 | Aug 11, 2026 | 1 filed lot- Table I · Common Stock: 8,000 shares at $38.41 · code S · owned after 127,809 ·
|